Filter Events

  Filter Events

Showing 65 events
All event types, All breeds, All regions

Scotia Springer Club
Middle Musquodoboit., Nova Scotia
Sat, Sep 20, 2014 to Sun, Sep 21, 2014

Running Order Available
Closing Date: Mon, Sep 8, 2014, 8:00 PM ADT

  • Spaniel Field Trials

Tyee Kennel Club [PERFORMANCE SPECTACULAR]
Duncan, British Columbia
Sat, Sep 20, 2014 to Sun, Sep 21, 2014

Judging Schedule Available
Closing Date: Wed, Sep 10, 2014, 12:00 PM PDT

  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Mt. Cheam Canine Association
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Fri, Sep 26, 2014 to Sun, Sep 28, 2014

Judging Schedule Available
Closing Date: Wed, Sep 10, 2014, 6:00 PM PDT

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Pomeranian Club of Canada
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Sat, Sep 27, 2014

Judging Schedule Available
Closing Date: Wed, Sep 10, 2014, 6:00 PM PDT

  • Conformation

Eastern Slopes Spaniel Association
Bigelow, Alberta
Sat, Sep 20, 2014 to Sun, Sep 21, 2014

Running Order Available
Closing Date: Fri, Sep 12, 2014, 8:00 PM MDT

  • Spaniel Field Trials

Lloydminster Kennel & Obedience Club
Lloydminster, Saskatchewan
Fri, Sep 26, 2014 to Sun, Sep 28, 2014

Judging Schedule Available
Closing Date: Fri, Sep 12, 2014, 10:00 PM MDT

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Labrador Retriever Club of Alberta [ALL BREED OBEDIENCE/RALLY TRIALS]
Sherwood Park, Alberta
Sat, Sep 20, 2014 to Sun, Sep 21, 2014

Judging Schedule Available
Closing Date: Mon, Sep 15, 2014, 9:00 PM MDT

  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Prince Edward Interprovincial Springer Spaniel Club
Halls Harbour, Nova Scotia
Sat, Sep 27, 2014 to Sun, Sep 28, 2014

Entries Closed
Closing Date: Fri, Sep 19, 2014, 8:00 PM ADT

  • Spaniel Field Trials

Calgary English Springer Spaniel Club Inc. [National Amateur Championship]
High River, Alberta
Sat, Oct 4, 2014 to Mon, Oct 6, 2014

Closing Soon - < 4 days left to enter
Closing Date: Mon, Sep 22, 2014, 8:00 PM MDT

  • Spaniel Field Trials

Contact Us   |    Refund Policy   |    Terms Of Use   |    Privacy Policy   |    Mobile
Copyright © 2005-2014 DogShow.ca, a division of MDEX Solutions Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Visa, MasterCard and Interac Online