Filter Events

  Filter Events

Showing 128 events
All event types, All regions, All clubs

Labrador Owners Club
Puslinch, Ontario
Fri, Jun 5, 2015

Closing Soon - < 5 hours left to enter
Closing Date: Mon, May 25, 2015, 8:00 PM EDT

  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Comox Valley Kennel Club
Black Creek, British Columbia
Sat, Jun 13, 2015 to Tue, Jun 16, 2015

Closing Soon - < 3 days left to enter
Closing Date: Wed, May 27, 2015, 6:00 PM PDT

  • Conformation

Abegweit Kennel Club
Cavendish, Prince Edward Island
Sat, Jun 20, 2015 to Sun, Jun 21, 2015

Closing Soon - < 3 days left to enter
Closing Date: Wed, May 27, 2015, 9:00 PM AST

  • Conformation

Sea To Sky Earthdog Club Of Southwest BC
Langley, British Columbia
Sat, May 30, 2015 to Sun, May 31, 2015

Closing Soon - < 4 days left to enter
Closing Date: Thu, May 28, 2015, 11:59 PM PDT

  • Earthdog Tests

Contact Us   |    Refund Policy   |    Terms Of Use   |    Privacy Policy   |    Mobile
Copyright © 2005-2015 DogShow.ca, a division of MDEX Solutions Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Visa, MasterCard and Interac Online