Filter Events

  Filter Events

Showing 55 events
All event types, All breeds, All regions

Auld Lang Syne Dog Association
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Fri, Dec 12, 2014 to Sun, Dec 14, 2014

Entries Closed
Closing Date: Wed, Nov 26, 2014, 6:00 PM PST

  • Conformation

Alberta Kennel Club
Calgary, Alberta
Fri, Jan 16, 2015 to Sun, Jan 18, 2015

Entries Open
Closing Date: Mon, Jan 5, 2015, 8:00 PM MST

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Alberta Shetland Sheepdog and Collie Association
Calgary, Alberta
Fri, Jan 16, 2015 to Sat, Jan 17, 2015

Entries Open
Closing Date: Mon, Jan 5, 2015, 10:00 PM MST

  • Conformation

Labrador Owners Club
Jerseyville, Ontario
Sat, Feb 7, 2015

Entries Open
Closing Date: Wed, Jan 21, 2015, 8:00 PM EST

  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Mt. Cheam Canine Association
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 to Sun, Feb 22, 2015

Entries Open
Closing Date: Wed, Feb 4, 2015, 6:00 PM PST

  • Conformation

Saskatoon Kennel & Obedience Club Inc.
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 to Sun, Feb 8, 2015

Opening Soon

  • Obedience Trials

Golden Retriever Club Of British Columbia
Cloverdale, British Columbia
Sat, Mar 7, 2015 to Sun, Mar 8, 2015

Opening Soon

  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Battle River Canine Association
Camrose, Alberta
Fri, Mar 27, 2015 to Sun, Mar 29, 2015

Opening Soon

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Edmonton Samoyed Club
Camrose, Alberta
Sat, Mar 28, 2015

Opening Soon

  • Conformation

Contact Us   |    Refund Policy   |    Terms Of Use   |    Privacy Policy   |    Mobile
Copyright © 2005-2014 DogShow.ca, a division of MDEX Solutions Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Visa, MasterCard and Interac Online