Filter Events

  Filter Events

Showing 112 events
All event types, All regions, All clubs

Mount Cheam Canine Association
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Fri, Feb 26, 2016 to Sun, Feb 28, 2016

Entries Closed
Closing Date: Wed, Feb 10, 2016, 9:00 PM PST

  • Conformation

Prince Albert Kennel & Obedience Club
Prince Albert, Saskatchewan
Thu, Mar 3, 2016 to Sun, Mar 6, 2016

Entries Closed
Closing Date: Thu, Feb 11, 2016, 9:00 PM CST

  • Conformation

Calgary Associated Dog Fanciers [Membership Renewals]
Calgary, Alberta
Tue, Mar 15, 2016

Entries Open
Closing Date: Tue, Mar 15, 2016, 11:59 PM MDT

Belleville & District Kennel Club
Belleville, Ontario
Sat, Mar 19, 2016 to Sun, Mar 20, 2016

Entries Open
Closing Date: Fri, Mar 4, 2016, 8:00 PM EST

  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Battle River Canine Association
Camrose, Alberta
Fri, Mar 25, 2016 to Sun, Mar 27, 2016

Entries Open
Closing Date: Wed, Mar 9, 2016, 8:00 PM MST

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Alaskan Malamute Club Of Canada
Camrose, Alberta
Sat, Mar 26, 2016

Entries Open
Closing Date: Sun, Mar 13, 2016, 10:00 PM MDT

  • Conformation

Contact Us   |    Refund Policy   |    Terms Of Use   |    Privacy Policy   |    Mobile
Copyright © 2005-2016 DogShow.ca, a division of MDEX Solutions Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Visa, MasterCard and Interac Online