Filter Events

  Filter Events

Showing 52 events
All event types, All regions, All clubs

Chinook Schutzhund Club of Alberta [ALL BREED TEMPERAMENT TEST]
Calgary, Alberta
Sat, Aug 29, 2015 to Sun, Aug 30, 2015

Closing Soon - < 2 days left to enter
Closing Date: Sat, Aug 29, 2015, 11:59 PM MDT

Skaha Kennel Club
Osoyoos, British Columbia
Fri, Sep 11, 2015 to Sun, Sep 13, 2015

Closing Soon - < 4 days left to enter
Closing Date: Mon, Aug 31, 2015, 10:00 PM PST

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Tyee Kennel Club [PERFORMANCE EVENTS]
Duncan, British Columbia
Sat, Sep 19, 2015 to Sun, Sep 20, 2015

Closing Soon - < 5 days left to enter
Closing Date: Wed, Sep 2, 2015, 6:00 PM PST

  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Prairie Spaniel Club
Kiitscoty, Alberta
Thu, Sep 10, 2015 to Sat, Sep 12, 2015

Closing Soon - < 5 days left to enter
Closing Date: Wed, Sep 2, 2015, 8:00 PM MDT

  • Spaniel Field Trials

Contact Us   |    Refund Policy   |    Terms Of Use   |    Privacy Policy   |    Mobile
Copyright © 2005-2015 DogShow.ca, a division of MDEX Solutions Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Visa, MasterCard and Interac Online