Calgary English Springer Spaniel Club Inc.
Milo, Alberta
Fri, Jul 24, 2020 to Sun, Jul 26, 2020

Entries Open
Closing Date: Fri, Jul 17, 2020, 9:00 PM MDT

  • Spaniel Field Trials

Central Ontario Spaniel Club [HUNT TEST]
Erin, Ontario
Sat, Aug 22, 2020 to Sun, Aug 23, 2020

  • Spaniel Hunt Tests

Prairie Spaniel Club
Vermilion, Alberta
Thu, Sep 3, 2020 to Sat, Sep 5, 2020

  • Spaniel Field Trials

Calgary English Springer Spaniel Club Inc.
Milo, Alberta
Fri, Sep 11, 2020 to Sun, Sep 13, 2020

  • Spaniel Field Trials

Eastern Slopes Spaniel Association
Barons, Alberta
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 to Sun, Sep 20, 2020

  • Spaniel Field Trials

South Western Ontario Spaniel Club
Selkirk, Ontario
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 to Sun, Sep 27, 2020

  • Spaniel Field Trials

South Western Ontario Spaniel Club
Selkirk, Ontario
Sat, Oct 10, 2020 to Sun, Oct 11, 2020

  • Spaniel Field Trials

Prince Edward Interprovincial Springer Spaniel Club [Amateur National]
Cheverie, Nova Scotia
Sat, Oct 17, 2020 to Sun, Oct 18, 2020

  • Spaniel Field Trials