Filter Events

  Filter Events

Showing 231 events
All event types, All regions, All clubs

Arnprior Canine Association
Arnprior, Ontario
Fri, May 11, 2018 to Sun, May 13, 2018

Closing Soon - < 21 hours left to enter
Closing Date: Tue, Apr 24, 2018, 9:00 PM EDT

  • Conformation

French Bulldog Fanciers Of Canada
Arnprior, Ontario
Sat, May 12, 2018

Closing Soon - < 21 hours left to enter
Closing Date: Tue, Apr 24, 2018, 9:00 PM EDT

  • Conformation

Irish Wolfhound Club of Canada
Surrey, British Columbia
Sat, May 12, 2018

Closing Soon - < 2 days left to enter
Closing Date: Wed, Apr 25, 2018, 12:00 PM PST

  • Conformation

Tyee Kennel Club
Duncan, British Columbia
Thu, May 10, 2018 to Sun, May 13, 2018

Closing Soon - < 2 days left to enter
Closing Date: Wed, Apr 25, 2018, 9:00 PM PDT

  • Conformation

Bytown Dog Obedience Club
Carp, Ontario
Sat, May 12, 2018 to Sun, May 13, 2018

Closing Soon - < 4 days left to enter
Closing Date: Fri, Apr 27, 2018, 5:00 PM EDT

  • Obedience Trials

Prince Edward Interprovincial Springer Spaniel Club
River John, Nova Scotia
Fri, May 4, 2018 to Sun, May 6, 2018

Closing Soon - < 4 days left to enter
Closing Date: Fri, Apr 27, 2018, 6:00 PM EDT

  • Spaniel Field Trials

Whippet Club Of British Columbia
Lavington, British Columbia
Sat, Apr 28, 2018 to Sun, Apr 29, 2018

Closing Soon - < 6 days left to enter
Closing Date: Sun, Apr 29, 2018, 8:30 AM PDT

  • Conformation
  • Lure Coursing Trials

Contact Us   |    Refund Policy   |    Terms Of Use   |    Privacy Policy   |    Mobile
Copyright © 2005-2018 DogShow.ca. A division of MDEX Solutions Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Visa, MasterCard and Interac Online