Filter Events

  Filter Events

Showing 112 events
All event types, All regions, All clubs

Alberta Kennel Club
Calgary, Alberta
Fri, Jan 20, 2017 to Sun, Jan 22, 2017

Entries Open
Closing Date: Wed, Jan 4, 2017, 10:00 PM MST

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Alberta Shetland Sheepdog and Collie Association
Calgary, Alberta
Fri, Jan 20, 2017 to Sat, Jan 21, 2017

Entries Open
Closing Date: Wed, Jan 4, 2017, 10:00 PM MST

  • Conformation

Canadian Cane Corso Association
Calgary, Alberta
Sun, Jan 22, 2017

Entries Open
Closing Date: Wed, Jan 4, 2017, 10:00 PM MST

  • Conformation

Labrador Owners Club
Jerseyville, Ontario
Sat, Feb 4, 2017

  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Saskatoon Kennel & Obedience Club Inc.
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
Sat, Feb 11, 2017 to Sun, Feb 12, 2017

Entries Open
Closing Date: Wed, Jan 18, 2017, 9:00 PM CST

  • Obedience Trials

Mount Cheam Canine Association
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Thu, Feb 23, 2017 to Sun, Feb 26, 2017

Entries Open
Closing Date: Wed, Feb 8, 2017, 9:00 PM PST

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Ontario Breeders Association
Lindsay, Ontario
Fri, Mar 3, 2017 to Sun, Mar 5, 2017

  • Conformation

Prince Albert Kennel & Obedience Club
Prince Albert, Saskatchewan
Fri, Mar 3, 2017 to Sun, Mar 5, 2017

  • Conformation

Saskatoon Kennel & Obedience Club Inc.
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
Sat, Mar 18, 2017 to Sun, Mar 19, 2017

  • Obedience Trials

Battle River Canine Association
Calgary, Alberta
Fri, Mar 24, 2017 to Sun, Mar 26, 2017

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Belleville & District Kennel Club
Belleville, Ontario
Sat, Mar 25, 2017 to Sun, Mar 26, 2017

  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Red Deer & District Kennel Club
Red Deer, Alberta
Fri, Mar 31, 2017 to Sun, Apr 2, 2017

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Contact Us   |    Refund Policy   |    Terms Of Use   |    Privacy Policy   |    Mobile
Copyright © 2005-2016 DogShow.ca. A division of MDEX Solutions Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Visa, MasterCard and Interac Online