Filter Events

  Filter Events

Showing 78 events
All event types, All regions, All clubs

East Coast Sighthound Association [SPRINTER]
Upper Stewiacke, Nova Scotia
Sat, Aug 22, 2020 to Sun, Aug 23, 2020

Closing Soon - < 2 days left to enter
Closing Date: Sat, Aug 15, 2020, 6:00 PM ADT

  • Sprinter Tests

Elgin County Kennel Club
Dorchester, Ontario
Fri, Aug 28, 2020 to Sun, Aug 30, 2020

Closing Soon - < 2 days left to enter
Closing Date: Sat, Aug 15, 2020, 8:00 PM EDT

  • Conformation

Boxer Club Of Western Ontario
Dorchester, Ontario
Sat, Aug 29, 2020

Closing Soon - < 2 days left to enter
Closing Date: Sat, Aug 15, 2020, 8:00 PM EDT

  • Conformation

German Shepherd Dog Club of Canada [Regional]
Dorchester, Ontario
Sat, Aug 29, 2020

Closing Soon - < 2 days left to enter
Closing Date: Sat, Aug 15, 2020, 8:00 PM EDT

  • Conformation

Western Gazehound Club [SPRINTER]
Langley, British Columbia
Sat, Aug 22, 2020 to Sun, Aug 23, 2020

Closing Soon - < 4 days left to enter
Closing Date: Mon, Aug 17, 2020, 6:00 PM PDT

  • Sprinter Tests

Northern Alberta Canine Association
Edmonton, Alberta
Sat, Aug 29, 2020

Closing Soon - < 4 days left to enter
Closing Date: Mon, Aug 17, 2020, 10:00 PM MDT

  • Conformation

Interior Cavalier King Charles Spaniel Club
Falkland, British Columbia
Sat, Sep 5, 2020 to Sun, Sep 6, 2020

Closing Soon - < 6 days left to enter
Closing Date: Wed, Aug 19, 2020, 11:00 PM PDT

  • Conformation

Contact Us   |    Refund Policy   |    Terms Of Use   |    Privacy Policy   |    Mobile
Copyright © 2005-2020 DogShow.ca. A division of MDEX Solutions Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Visa, MasterCard and Interac Online