Filter Events

  Filter Events

Showing 178 events
All event types, All regions, All clubs

Campbell River Dog Fanciers Society
Campbell River, British Columbia
Sat, Aug 4, 2018 to Mon, Aug 6, 2018

Closing Soon - < 2 hours left to enter
Closing Date: Wed, Jul 18, 2018, 6:00 PM PDT

  • Conformation
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Alberta Lure Coursing Association [CHASE ABILITY & SPRINTER]
Ardrossan, Alberta
Fri, Jul 20, 2018 to Sun, Jul 22, 2018

Closing Soon - < 4 days left to enter
Closing Date: Sun, Jul 22, 2018, 9:30 AM MDT

  • Chase Ability Tests
  • Sprinter Tests

Saskatoon Retriever Club [HUNT TESTS]
Bradwell, Saskatchewan
Sat, Jul 28, 2018 to Mon, Jul 30, 2018

Closing Soon - < 5 days left to enter
Closing Date: Sun, Jul 22, 2018, 7:00 PM CST

  • Retriever Hunt Tests

Long Point Retriever Training Club
Delhi, Ontario
Sat, Jul 28, 2018 to Sun, Jul 29, 2018

Closing Soon - < 6 days left to enter
Closing Date: Mon, Jul 23, 2018, 8:00 PM EDT

  • Retriever Hunt Tests

Conception Bay Kennel Club
Bay Roberts, Newfoundland
Sat, Aug 11, 2018 to Sun, Aug 12, 2018

Closing Soon - < 5 days left to enter
Closing Date: Mon, Jul 23, 2018, 8:00 PM NDT

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Societe Canine De Quebec Inc.
Saint-Foy, Quebec
Fri, Aug 3, 2018 to Sun, Aug 5, 2018

Closing Soon - < 7 days left to enter
Closing Date: Tue, Jul 24, 2018, 9:00 PM EDT

  • Conformation

Societe Canine De Quebec Inc. [LIMITED - GROUP 7]
Saint-Foy, Quebec
Fri, Aug 3, 2018

Closing Soon - < 7 days left to enter
Closing Date: Tue, Jul 24, 2018, 9:00 PM EDT

  • Conformation

Societe Canine De Quebec Inc. [LIMITED - GROUP 5]
Saint-Foy, Quebec
Sat, Aug 4, 2018

Closing Soon - < 7 days left to enter
Closing Date: Tue, Jul 24, 2018, 9:00 PM EDT

  • Conformation

Societe Canine De Quebec Inc. [LIMITED - POINTING]
Saint-Foy, Quebec
Sun, Aug 5, 2018

Closing Soon - < 7 days left to enter
Closing Date: Tue, Jul 24, 2018, 9:00 PM EDT

  • Conformation

Contact Us   |    Refund Policy   |    Terms Of Use   |    Privacy Policy   |    Mobile
Copyright © 2005-2018 DogShow.ca. A division of MDEX Solutions Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Visa, MasterCard and Interac Online