Filter Events

  Filter Events

Showing 48 events
All event types, All regions, All clubs

Champlain Dog Club [RALLY OBEDIENCE TRIALS]
Petawawa, Ontario
Sat, Nov 10, 2018

Closing Soon - < 11 hours left to enter
Closing Date: Tue, Oct 23, 2018, 9:00 PM EDT

  • Rally Obedience Trials

Group Six Specialty Club Of British Columbia
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Sat, Nov 10, 2018

Closing Soon - < 2 days left to enter
Closing Date: Wed, Oct 24, 2018, 8:00 PM PDT

  • Conformation

Elsie Murray Canine Centre Society
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Fri, Nov 9, 2018 to Sun, Nov 11, 2018

Closing Soon - < 2 days left to enter
Closing Date: Wed, Oct 24, 2018, 10:00 PM PDT

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials

Ladies Kennel Club Of British Columbia
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Sun, Nov 11, 2018 to Mon, Nov 12, 2018

Closing Soon - < 2 days left to enter
Closing Date: Wed, Oct 24, 2018, 10:00 PM PDT

  • Conformation

Canadian Collie & Shetland Sheepdog Association Inc. [OBEDIENCE TRIALS]
Dorval, Quebec
Sat, Nov 10, 2018 to Sun, Nov 11, 2018

Closing Soon - < 4 days left to enter
Closing Date: Fri, Oct 26, 2018, 11:59 PM EDT

  • Obedience Trials

Newfoundland (All-Breed) Kennel Club
St. John's, Newfoundland
Sat, Nov 17, 2018 to Sun, Nov 18, 2018

Closing Soon - < 6 days left to enter
Closing Date: Sun, Oct 28, 2018, 5:00 PM NDT

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Contact Us   |    Refund Policy   |    Terms Of Use   |    Privacy Policy   |    Mobile
Copyright © 2005-2018 DogShow.ca. A division of MDEX Solutions Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Visa, MasterCard and Interac Online