Filter Events

  Filter Events

Showing 146 events
All event types, All regions, All clubs

Prairie Dog Sports [Fun Tests]
Blackfalds, Alberta
Sat, Jan 19, 2019 to Sun, Jan 20, 2019

Entries Closed
Closing Date: Sat, Jan 19, 2019, 1:00 PM EST

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Alberta Kennel Club
Calgary, Alberta
Fri, Jan 25, 2019 to Sun, Jan 27, 2019

Judging Schedule Available
Closing Date: Mon, Jan 7, 2019, 10:00 PM MST

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Alberta Shetland Sheepdog and Collie Association
Calgary, Alberta
Fri, Jan 25, 2019 to Sat, Jan 26, 2019

Judging Schedule Available
Closing Date: Mon, Jan 7, 2019, 10:00 PM MST

  • Conformation

Labrador Owners Club
Jerseyville, Ontario
Sat, Feb 2, 2019

Closing Soon - < 4 days left to enter
Closing Date: Tue, Jan 22, 2019, 8:00 PM EST

  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Hamilton Dog Obedience Club
Jerseyville, Ontario
Sun, Feb 3, 2019

Closing Soon - < 4 days left to enter
Closing Date: Tue, Jan 22, 2019, 8:00 PM EST

  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Wildwood Kennel Club
Woodstock, Ontario
Thu, Feb 7, 2019 to Sun, Feb 10, 2019

Closing Soon - < 4 days left to enter
Closing Date: Tue, Jan 22, 2019, 9:00 PM EST

  • Conformation

Saskatoon Kennel & Obedience Club Inc. [OBEDIENCE]
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
Sat, Feb 9, 2019 to Sun, Feb 10, 2019

Closing Soon - < 7 days left to enter
Closing Date: Fri, Jan 25, 2019, 9:00 PM CST

  • Obedience Trials

Alberta Kennel Club [Dr. Jean Dodds Seminar]
Calgary, Alberta
Sun, Feb 10, 2019

Entries Open
Closing Date: Wed, Feb 6, 2019, 11:59 PM MST

  • Miscellaneous Events

Ottawa Valley Golden Retriever Club
Carp, Ontario
Fri, Feb 15, 2019 to Sun, Feb 17, 2019

Entries Open
Closing Date: Tue, Jan 29, 2019, 9:00 PM EST

  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Prairie Dog Sports [FUN TEST]
Lacombe, Alberta
Sat, Feb 16, 2019

Entries Open
Closing Date: Fri, Feb 15, 2019, 11:59 PM MST

  • Barn Hunt Fun Test

Mount Cheam Canine Association
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Fri, Feb 22, 2019 to Sun, Feb 24, 2019

Entries Open
Closing Date: Wed, Feb 6, 2019, 9:00 PM PST

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Badger Barn Rats
Red Deer, Alberta
Fri, Feb 22, 2019 to Sun, Feb 24, 2019

Entries Open
Closing Date: Mon, Feb 11, 2019, 11:59 PM MST

  • Barn Hunt Trial

Calgary Kennel and Obedience Club [AVIDOG SEMINAR]
Calgary, Alberta
Sat, Feb 23, 2019 to Sun, Feb 24, 2019

Entries Open
Closing Date: Sun, Feb 10, 2019, 11:59 PM MST

  • Miscellaneous Events

Sporting Dog Club Of British Columbia
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Sat, Feb 23, 2019

Entries Open
Closing Date: Wed, Feb 6, 2019, 9:00 PM PST

  • Conformation

Mount Cheam Canine Association [LIMITED - GAZEHOUNDS]
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Sun, Feb 24, 2019

Entries Open
Closing Date: Wed, Feb 6, 2019, 9:00 PM PST

  • Conformation

Prairie Dog Sports
Lacombe, Alberta
Fri, Mar 1, 2019 to Sun, Mar 3, 2019

Entries Open
Closing Date: Thu, Feb 28, 2019, 11:59 PM MST

  • Barn Hunt Trial

Ontario Breeders Association
Lindsay, Ontario
Fri, Mar 1, 2019 to Sun, Mar 3, 2019

Entries Open
Closing Date: Mon, Feb 18, 2019, 9:00 PM EST

  • Conformation

Southern Ontario Scent Hounds
Lindsay, Ontario
Fri, Mar 1, 2019 to Sun, Mar 3, 2019

Entries Open
Closing Date: Mon, Feb 18, 2019, 9:00 PM EST

  • Conformation

Boxer Club Of Central Ontario
Lindsay, Ontario
Sat, Mar 2, 2019 to Sun, Mar 3, 2019

Entries Open
Closing Date: Mon, Feb 18, 2019, 9:00 PM EST

  • Conformation

Dogs Of France Southern Ontario
Lindsay, Ontario
Sat, Mar 2, 2019

Entries Open
Closing Date: Mon, Feb 18, 2019, 9:00 PM EST

  • Conformation

Ontario Bouvier Des Flanders Club
Linsday, Ontario
Sun, Mar 3, 2019

Entries Open
Closing Date: Mon, Feb 18, 2019, 9:00 PM EST

  • Conformation

Prince Albert Kennel & Obedience Club
Prince Albert, Saskatchewan
Thu, Mar 7, 2019 to Sun, Mar 10, 2019

Entries Open
Closing Date: Wed, Feb 13, 2019, 9:00 PM CST

  • Conformation

Entries Open
Closing Date: Wed, Mar 6, 2019, 11:59 PM MST

  • Miscellaneous Events

Saskatoon Kennel & Obedience Club Inc. [RALLY]
Pike Lake, Saskatchewan
Sat, Mar 16, 2019 to Sun, Mar 17, 2019

  • Rally Obedience Trials

Battle River Canine Association
Camrose, Alberta
Fri, Mar 22, 2019 to Sun, Mar 24, 2019

Entries Open
Closing Date: Wed, Mar 6, 2019, 10:00 PM MST

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Societe Canine De Quebec Inc. [OBEDIENCE]
Quebec, Quebec
Fri, Mar 22, 2019 to Sun, Mar 24, 2019

Entries Open
Closing Date: Tue, Mar 5, 2019, 9:00 PM EST

  • Obedience Trials

Belleville & District Kennel Club
Belleville, Ontario
Sat, Mar 23, 2019 to Sun, Mar 24, 2019

Entries Open
Closing Date: Fri, Mar 8, 2019, 8:00 PM EST

  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Contact Us   |    Refund Policy   |    Terms Of Use   |    Privacy Policy   |    Mobile
Copyright © 2005-2019 DogShow.ca. A division of MDEX Solutions Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Visa, MasterCard and Interac Online