Filter Events

  Filter Events

Showing 126 events
All event types, All regions, All clubs

Kelowna Kennel Club [SCENT DETECTION]
West Kelowna, British Columbia
Sun, Jan 19, 2020

Judging Schedule Available
Closing Date: Fri, Jan 10, 2020, 6:00 PM PST

  • Scent Detection Trials

Wildwood Kennel Club
Woodstock, Ontario
Thu, Jan 30, 2020 to Sun, Feb 2, 2020

Judging Schedule Available
Closing Date: Tue, Jan 14, 2020, 8:00 PM EST

  • Conformation

Evelyn Kenny Kennel & Obedience Club
Calgary, Alberta
Fri, Jan 31, 2020 to Sun, Feb 2, 2020

Judging Schedule Available
Closing Date: Wed, Jan 8, 2020, 11:59 PM MST

  • Conformation

Alberta Shetland Sheepdog and Collie Association
Calgary, Alberta
Sat, Feb 1, 2020

Judging Schedule Available
Closing Date: Wed, Jan 8, 2020, 11:59 PM MST

  • Conformation

Labrador Owners Club
Jerseyville, Ontario
Sat, Feb 1, 2020

Closing Soon - < 3 days left to enter
Closing Date: Tue, Jan 21, 2020, 8:00 PM EST

  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Hamilton Dog Obedience Club
Jerseyville, Ontario
Sun, Feb 2, 2020

Closing Soon - < 5 days left to enter
Closing Date: Thu, Jan 23, 2020, 9:00 PM EST

  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Ladies Kennel Club Of British Columbia
Abbotsford, British Columbia
Fri, Feb 7, 2020 to Sun, Feb 9, 2020

Closing Soon - < 4 days left to enter
Closing Date: Wed, Jan 22, 2020, 11:00 PM PST

  • Conformation

Fraser Valley Ratters Barn Hunt Club
Agassiz, British Columbia
Sat, Feb 8, 2020 to Sun, Feb 9, 2020

Entries Open
Closing Date: Wed, Jan 29, 2020, 11:59 PM PST

  • Barn Hunt Trial

Saskatoon Kennel & Obedience Club Inc. [OBEDIENCE]
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
Sat, Feb 8, 2020 to Sun, Feb 9, 2020

Closing Soon - < 6 days left to enter
Closing Date: Fri, Jan 24, 2020, 11:59 PM CST

  • Obedience Trials

Prairie Dog Sports Inc.
Blackfalds , Alberta
Fri, Feb 14, 2020 to Sun, Feb 16, 2020

Entries Open
Closing Date: Mon, Feb 3, 2020, 9:00 PM MST

  • Barn Hunt Trial

Ottawa Valley Golden Retriever Club
Carp, Ontario
Fri, Feb 14, 2020 to Sun, Feb 16, 2020

Entries Open
Closing Date: Tue, Feb 4, 2020, 8:00 PM EST

  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

NOWDA Rat’s Nest
Thunder Bay, Ontario
Fri, Feb 14, 2020 to Sun, Feb 16, 2020

Entries Open
Closing Date: Tue, Feb 4, 2020, 8:00 PM EST

  • Barn Hunt Trial

Crocus Obedience & Kennel Club Inc.
Brandon, Manitoba
Sat, Feb 15, 2020 to Mon, Feb 17, 2020

Entries Open
Closing Date: Wed, Jan 29, 2020, 9:00 PM CST

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Mount Cheam Canine Association
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Fri, Feb 21, 2020 to Sun, Feb 23, 2020

Entries Open
Closing Date: Wed, Feb 5, 2020, 9:00 PM PST

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Sporting Dog Club Of British Columbia
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Sat, Feb 22, 2020

Entries Open
Closing Date: Wed, Feb 5, 2020, 9:00 PM PST

  • Conformation

Western Gazehound Club [SCENT DETECTION]
Maple Ridge, British Columbia
Sat, Feb 22, 2020 to Sun, Feb 23, 2020

  • Scent Detection Trials

Forbidden Plateau Obedience & Tracking Club
Union Bay, British Columbia
Sat, Feb 22, 2020 to Sun, Feb 23, 2020

Entries Open
Closing Date: Fri, Feb 7, 2020, 8:00 PM PST

  • Obedience Trials

Ontario Breeders Association
Lindsay, Ontario
Fri, Feb 28, 2020 to Sun, Mar 1, 2020

Entries Open
Closing Date: Mon, Feb 17, 2020, 8:00 PM EST

  • Conformation

Prince Albert Kennel & Obedience Club
Prince Albert, Saskatchewan
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 to Sun, Mar 15, 2020

Entries Open
Closing Date: Wed, Feb 19, 2020, 9:00 PM CST

  • Conformation

Saskatoon Kennel & Obedience Club Inc. [RALLY]
Pike Lake, Saskatchewan
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 to Sun, Mar 15, 2020

Entries Open
Closing Date: Fri, Feb 28, 2020, 11:59 PM CST

  • Rally Obedience Trials

Maritime Group 7 Club [RALLY & OBEDIENCE]
Saint John, New Brunswick
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 to Sun, Mar 15, 2020

Entries Open
Closing Date: Tue, Mar 3, 2020, 9:00 PM AST

  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Belleville & District Kennel Club [OBEDIENCE & RALLY]
Belleville, Ontario
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 to Sun, Mar 22, 2020

Entries Open
Closing Date: Fri, Mar 6, 2020, 8:00 PM EST

  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Battle River Canine Association
Camrose, Alberta
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 to Sun, Mar 29, 2020

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Wascana Dog Obedience Club
Regina, Saskatchewan
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 to Sun, Mar 29, 2020

Entries Open
Closing Date: Wed, Mar 18, 2020, 11:59 PM CST

  • Obedience Trials

Contact Us   |    Refund Policy   |    Terms Of Use   |    Privacy Policy   |    Mobile
Copyright © 2005-2020 DogShow.ca. A division of MDEX Solutions Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Visa, MasterCard and Interac Online