NOTICE: Our Refund Policy was updated on April 7, 2021 to reflect that our service fees are no longer refundable for any reason.

Filter Events

  Filter Events

Showing 79 events
All event types, All regions, All clubs

Foothills Gazehound Club [CONFORMATION & LURE COURSING]
Calgary, Alberta
Sat, Jul 3, 2021 to Sun, Jul 4, 2021

  • Conformation
  • Lure Coursing Trials

Foothills Gazehound Club [SPRINTER]
Calgary, Alberta
Sat, Jul 10, 2021 to Sun, Jul 11, 2021

  • Sprinter Tests

Rocky Mountain Working Herding Club of Alberta [OBEDIENCE & RALLY]
Carseland, Alberta
Thu, Jul 15, 2021 to Fri, Jul 16, 2021

  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Saskatoon Retriever Club [HUNT TEST]
Bradwell, Saskatchewan
Sat, Jul 24, 2021 to Mon, Jul 26, 2021

  • Retriever Hunt Tests

Cape Breton Retriever Club [HUNT TEST]
Sydney Forks, Nova Scotia
Sat, Jul 24, 2021 to Sun, Jul 25, 2021

Entries Open
Closing Date: Wed, Jul 21, 2021, 10:00 PM AST

  • Retriever Hunt Tests

Foothills Gazehound Club [CANCELLED]
Calgary, Alberta
Sun, Aug 1, 2021

  • Conformation

Borzoi Canada [PENDING CKC APPROVAL]
Carseland, Alberta
Sun, Aug 1, 2021

  • Conformation

Foothills Gazehound Club [SPRINTER]
Calgary, Alberta
Sat, Aug 21, 2021 to Sun, Aug 22, 2021

  • Sprinter Tests

Prince Edward Island Retriever Club [HUNT TEST]
York, Prince Edward Island
Sat, Aug 28, 2021 to Sun, Aug 29, 2021

  • Retriever Hunt Tests

Prairie Spaniel Club
Vermillion, Alberta
Wed, Sep 1, 2021 to Fri, Sep 3, 2021

  • Spaniel Field Trials

Sudbury & District Kennel Club Inc. - Spaniels [SUBJECT TO CKC APPROVAL]
Worthington, Ontario
Sat, Sep 11, 2021 to Sun, Sep 12, 2021

  • Spaniel Field Trials

Foothills Gazehound Club [CONFORMATION & LURE COURSING]
Calgary, Alberta
Sat, Sep 18, 2021 to Sun, Sep 19, 2021

  • Lure Coursing Trials

Eastern Slopes Spaniel Association [PENDING CKC APPROVAL]
Coaldale, Alberta
Sat, Sep 18, 2021 to Sun, Sep 19, 2021

  • Spaniel Field Trials

Contact Us   |    Refund Policy   |    Terms Of Use   |    Privacy Policy   |    Mobile
Copyright © 2005-2021 DogShow.ca. A division of MDEX Solutions Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Visa, MasterCard and American Express