Filter Events

  Filter Events

Showing 37 events
All event types, All regions, All clubs

Lethbridge & District Kennel Club [CONFORMATION]
Lethbridge, Alberta
Fri, Nov 16, 2018 to Sun, Nov 18, 2018

Judging Schedule Available
Closing Date: Thu, Nov 1, 2018, 10:00 PM MDT

  • Conformation

Moncton Kennel Club
Moncton, New Brunswick
Fri, Nov 16, 2018 to Sun, Nov 18, 2018

Judging Schedule Available
Closing Date: Wed, Oct 31, 2018, 8:00 PM ADT

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Lethbridge & District Kennel Club [OBEDIENCE & RALLY]
Lethbridge, Alberta
Sat, Nov 17, 2018 to Sun, Nov 18, 2018

Entries Closed
Closing Date: Tue, Nov 6, 2018, 10:00 PM MST

  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Moncton Kennel Club [ANNUAL MARITIME SPECTACULAR]
Moncton, New Brunswick
Sat, Nov 17, 2018

Entries Closed
Closing Date: Wed, Oct 31, 2018, 8:00 PM ADT

  • Conformation

Nanaimo Kennel Club [ALL BREED OBEDIENCE TRIALS]
Nanaimo, British Columbia
Sat, Nov 17, 2018 to Sun, Nov 18, 2018

Judging Schedule Available
Closing Date: Wed, Oct 31, 2018, 6:00 PM PDT

  • Obedience Trials

Newfoundland (All-Breed) Kennel Club
St. John's, Newfoundland
Sat, Nov 17, 2018 to Sun, Nov 18, 2018

Judging Schedule Available
Closing Date: Sun, Oct 28, 2018, 5:00 PM NDT

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Prince Albert Kennel & Obedience Club
Prince Albert, Saskatchewan
Thu, Nov 22, 2018 to Sun, Nov 25, 2018

Judging Schedule Available
Closing Date: Mon, Oct 22, 2018, 12:00 AM CST

  • Conformation

Club Loisirs Canins [OBEDIENCE TRIALS]
Quebec, Quebec
Fri, Nov 23, 2018 to Sun, Nov 25, 2018

Judging Schedule Available
Closing Date: Wed, Nov 7, 2018, 11:59 PM EST

  • Obedience Trials

Bernese Mountain Dog Club of Canada [ALL-BREED RALLY]
Calgary, Alberta
Sat, Nov 24, 2018

Closing Soon - < 11 hours left to enter
Closing Date: Sun, Nov 18, 2018, 11:59 PM MST

  • Rally Obedience Trials

Cal K-9 Obedience Club Of Calgary
Calgary, Alberta
Sun, Nov 25, 2018

Closing Soon - < 11 hours left to enter
Closing Date: Sun, Nov 18, 2018, 11:59 PM MST

  • Obedience Trials

Ottawa Kennel Club [OBEDIENCE TRIALS]
Carp, Ontario
Sat, Dec 1, 2018 to Sun, Dec 2, 2018

Judging Schedule Available
Closing Date: Tue, Nov 13, 2018, 9:00 PM EST

  • Obedience Trials

Wascana Dog Obedience Club [RALLY TRIALS]
Regina, Saskatchewan
Sat, Dec 1, 2018 to Sun, Dec 2, 2018

Closing Soon - < 4 days left to enter
Closing Date: Wed, Nov 21, 2018, 11:00 PM CST

  • Rally Obedience Trials

Regina Kennel & Obedience Club
Regina, Saskatchewan
Thu, Dec 6, 2018 to Sun, Dec 9, 2018

Entries Closed
Closing Date: Wed, Nov 14, 2018, 9:00 PM CST

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

All Breed Echocardiogram Clinic with Dr. Luis Braz-Ruivo
Red Deer, Alberta
Fri, Dec 7, 2018 to Sun, Dec 9, 2018

Entries Open
Closing Date: Tue, Dec 4, 2018, 11:59 PM MST

  • Health Clinics

Red Deer & District Kennel Club
Red Deer, Alberta
Fri, Dec 7, 2018 to Sun, Dec 9, 2018

Closing Soon - < 2 days left to enter
Closing Date: Mon, Nov 19, 2018, 10:00 PM MST

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Contact Us   |    Refund Policy   |    Terms Of Use   |    Privacy Policy   |    Mobile
Copyright © 2005-2018 DogShow.ca. A division of MDEX Solutions Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Visa, MasterCard and Interac Online