Filter Events

  Filter Events

Showing 49 events
All event types, All regions, All clubs

Prince Albert Kennel & Obedience Club
Prince Albert, Saskatchewan
Thu, Nov 21, 2019 to Sun, Nov 24, 2019

Judging Schedule Available
Closing Date: Fri, Nov 1, 2019, 9:00 PM CST

  • Conformation

Club Loisirs Canins [OBEDIENCE]
Québec, Quebec
Sat, Nov 23, 2019 to Sun, Nov 24, 2019

Judging Schedule Available
Closing Date: Fri, Nov 8, 2019, 11:59 PM EST

  • Obedience Trials

Newfoundland (All-Breed) Kennel Club
St. John’s, Newfoundland
Sat, Nov 23, 2019 to Sun, Nov 24, 2019

Judging Schedule Available
Closing Date: Fri, Nov 8, 2019, 8:00 PM NST

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Forbidden Plateau Obedience & Tracking Club [RALLY]
Union Bay, British Columbia
Sat, Nov 23, 2019 to Sun, Nov 24, 2019

Judging Schedule Available
Closing Date: Fri, Nov 8, 2019, 8:00 PM PST

  • Rally Obedience Trials

Tyee Kennel Club [VI Winter Classic]
Duncan, British Columbia
Thu, Nov 28, 2019 to Fri, Nov 29, 2019

Judging Schedule Available
Closing Date: Wed, Nov 13, 2019, 9:00 PM PST

  • Conformation

Nanaimo Kennel Club [VI Winter Classic]
Duncan, British Columbia
Sat, Nov 30, 2019 to Sun, Dec 1, 2019

Judging Schedule Available
Closing Date: Wed, Nov 13, 2019, 9:00 PM PST

  • Conformation

Bernese Mountain Dog Club of Canada [RALLY]
Calgary, Alberta
Sun, Dec 1, 2019

Entries Closed
Closing Date: Wed, Nov 20, 2019, 11:59 PM MST

  • Rally Obedience Trials

Cal K-9 Obedience Club Of Calgary
Calgary, Alberta
Sun, Dec 1, 2019

Entries Closed
Closing Date: Wed, Nov 20, 2019, 11:59 PM MST

  • Obedience Trials

Judging Schedule Available
Closing Date: Tue, Nov 12, 2019, 11:59 PM EST

  • Rally Obedience Trials

Regina Kennel & Obedience Club
Regina, Saskatchewan
Thu, Dec 5, 2019 to Sun, Dec 8, 2019

Entries Closed
Closing Date: Wed, Nov 13, 2019, 9:00 PM CST

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials

Ottawa Kennel Club [OBEDIENCE]
Carp, Ontario
Sat, Dec 7, 2019 to Sun, Dec 8, 2019

Closing Soon - < 5 days left to enter
Closing Date: Tue, Nov 26, 2019, 8:00 PM EST

  • Obedience Trials

Wascana Dog Obedience Club [RALLY]
Regina, Saskatchewan
Sat, Dec 7, 2019 to Sun, Dec 8, 2019

Entries Closed
Closing Date: Sun, Nov 17, 2019, 11:00 PM CST

  • Rally Obedience Trials

Prairie Dog Sports Inc.
Blackfalds, Alberta
Sun, Dec 8, 2019

Closing Soon - < 5 days left to enter
Closing Date: Wed, Nov 27, 2019, 7:00 AM MST

  • Barn Hunt Fun Test

Prairie Dog Sports Inc.
Blackfalds, Alberta
Tue, Dec 31, 2019 to Wed, Jan 1, 2020

Entries Open
Closing Date: Fri, Dec 20, 2019, 11:59 PM MST

  • Barn Hunt Trial

Contact Us   |    Refund Policy   |    Terms Of Use   |    Privacy Policy   |    Mobile
Copyright © 2005-2019 DogShow.ca. A division of MDEX Solutions Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Visa, MasterCard and Interac Online