Filter Events

  Filter Events

Showing 65 events
All event types, All regions, All clubs

Wascana Dog Obedience Club [RALLY OBEDIENCE]
Regina, Saskatchewan
Sat, Dec 3, 2022 to Sun, Dec 4, 2022

Judging Schedule Available
Closing Date: Mon, Nov 7, 2022, 10:00 AM CST

  • Rally Obedience Trials

Nanaimo Kennel Club [WINTER CLASSIC]
Duncan, British Columbia
Sat, Dec 3, 2022 to Sun, Dec 4, 2022

Judging Schedule Available
Closing Date: Wed, Nov 16, 2022, 9:00 PM PST

  • Conformation

Cal K-9 Obedience Club Of Calgary [OBEDIENCE]
Calgary, Alberta
Sun, Dec 4, 2022

Judging Schedule Available
Closing Date: Thu, Nov 24, 2022, 11:59 PM MST

  • Obedience Trials

Sudbury & District Kennel Club Inc. [OBEDIENCE]
Lively, Ontario
Fri, Dec 9, 2022 to Sun, Dec 11, 2022

Judging Schedule Available
Closing Date: Tue, Nov 29, 2022, 9:00 PM EST

  • Obedience Trials

Maritime Group 7 Club [ALL-BREED OBEDIENCE & RALLY]
Harrietsfield, Nova Scotia
Sat, Dec 10, 2022 to Sun, Dec 11, 2022

Entries Closed
Closing Date: Wed, Nov 30, 2022, 9:00 PM AST

  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Prince Albert Kennel & Obedience Club [SANCTION MATCH + ALL-BREED]
Prince Albert, Saskatchewan
Wed, Dec 28, 2022 to Sat, Dec 31, 2022

Closing Soon - < 6 days left to enter
Closing Date: Sat, Dec 10, 2022, 9:00 PM CST

  • Conformation

Contact Us   |    Refund Policy   |    Terms Of Use   |    Privacy Policy   |    Mobile
Copyright © 2005-2022 DogShow.ca. A division of MDEX Solutions Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Visa, MasterCard and American Express