Filter Events

  Filter Events

Showing 146 events
All event types, All regions, All clubs

Red Deer & District Kennel Club
Red Deer, Alberta
Fri, Apr 5, 2019 to Sun, Apr 7, 2019

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Lakeshore Dog Training Association
Ste. Anne de Bellevue, Quebec
Sat, Apr 6, 2019 to Sun, Apr 7, 2019

Entries Open
Closing Date: Fri, Mar 15, 2019, 9:00 PM EDT

  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Club Canin De L'estrie
Winsdor, Quebec
Fri, Apr 12, 2019 to Sun, Apr 14, 2019

  • Conformation

Newfoundland (All-Breed) Kennel Club
St. John's, Newfoundland
Sat, Apr 13, 2019 to Sun, Apr 14, 2019

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Aristocrat Hound Association
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Fri, Apr 19, 2019

Entries Open
Closing Date: Mon, Apr 1, 2019, 9:00 PM PDT

  • Conformation

B.C. Doberman Pinscher Club
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Fri, Apr 19, 2019 to Sat, Apr 20, 2019

Entries Open
Closing Date: Mon, Apr 1, 2019, 9:00 PM PDT

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

B.C. Siberian Husky Club
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Fri, Apr 19, 2019 to Sat, Apr 20, 2019

Entries Open
Closing Date: Mon, Apr 1, 2019, 9:00 PM PDT

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials

Bulldog Club Of Canada
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Fri, Apr 19, 2019 to Sat, Apr 20, 2019

  • Conformation

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel Of B.C.
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Fri, Apr 19, 2019

Entries Open
Closing Date: Mon, Apr 1, 2019, 9:00 PM PDT

  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

French Bulldog Club Of Western Canada
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Fri, Apr 19, 2019

Entries Open
Closing Date: Mon, Apr 1, 2019, 9:00 PM PDT

  • Conformation

Shetland Sheepdog Club Of British Columbia
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Fri, Apr 19, 2019 to Sat, Apr 20, 2019

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials

Western Great Dane Club Of British Columbia
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Fri, Apr 19, 2019 to Sat, Apr 20, 2019

Entries Open
Closing Date: Mon, Apr 1, 2019, 9:00 PM PDT

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Champlain Dog Club
Petawawa, Ontario
Fri, Apr 19, 2019 to Sun, Apr 21, 2019

Entries Open
Closing Date: Tue, Apr 2, 2019, 9:00 PM EDT

  • Conformation

British Columbia Bouvier Des Flandres Club
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Sat, Apr 20, 2019

  • Conformation

Canadian Finnish Spitz Club
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Sat, Apr 20, 2019

  • Conformation

French Bulldog Fanciers Of Canada
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Sat, Apr 20, 2019

Entries Open
Closing Date: Mon, Apr 1, 2019, 9:00 PM PDT

  • Conformation

Terrier Breeders' Association Of Canada [ALL TERRIER BREEDS]
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Sat, Apr 20, 2019

Entries Open
Closing Date: Mon, Apr 1, 2019, 9:00 PM PDT

  • Conformation

Yorkshire Terrier Club Of British Columbia
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Sat, Apr 20, 2019

  • Conformation

Boxer Club of Canada
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Sun, Apr 21, 2019

Entries Open
Closing Date: Mon, Apr 1, 2019, 9:00 PM PDT

  • Conformation

Group V Dog Club of BC
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Sun, Apr 21, 2019

  • Conformation

Sealyham Terrier Club Of Canada
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Sun, Apr 21, 2019

Entries Open
Closing Date: Mon, Apr 1, 2019, 9:00 PM PDT

  • Conformation

Terrier Breeders' Association Of Canada [LIMITED BREEDS]
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Sun, Apr 21, 2019

Entries Open
Closing Date: Mon, Apr 1, 2019, 9:00 PM PDT

  • Conformation

Lethbridge & District Kennel Club
Picture Butte, Alberta
Sat, Apr 27, 2019 to Sun, Apr 28, 2019

Entries Open
Closing Date: Fri, Apr 12, 2019, 10:00 PM MDT

  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Societe Canine De Quebec Inc. [RALLY]
Québec, Quebec
Sat, Apr 27, 2019 to Sun, Apr 28, 2019

Entries Open
Closing Date: Tue, Apr 9, 2019, 9:00 PM EST

  • Rally Obedience Trials

Lakes District Kennel Club
Burns Lake, British Columbia
Fri, May 3, 2019 to Sun, May 5, 2019

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials

Entries Open
Closing Date: Wed, Apr 17, 2019, 9:00 PM CST

  • Conformation

Entries Open
Closing Date: Wed, Apr 17, 2019, 9:00 PM CST

  • Conformation

Prince Edward Interprovincial Springer Spaniel Club
Unknown, Nova Scotia
Sat, May 4, 2019 to Mon, May 6, 2019

  • Spaniel Field Trials

Tyee Kennel Club
Duncan, British Columbia
Thu, May 9, 2019 to Sun, May 12, 2019

  • Conformation

Arnprior Canine Association
Arnprior, Ontario
Fri, May 10, 2019 to Sun, May 12, 2019

  • Conformation

Scotia Springer Club
River John, Nova Scotia
Fri, May 10, 2019 to Sun, May 12, 2019

  • Spaniel Field Trials

Bytown Dog Obedience Club
Carp, Ontario
Sat, May 11, 2019 to Sun, May 12, 2019

  • Obedience Trials

Shiba Inu Canada
Duncan, British Columbia
Sat, May 11, 2019

  • Conformation

Eastern Slopes Spaniel Association
Falkland, British Columbia
Sat, May 11, 2019 to Sun, May 12, 2019

  • Spaniel Hunt Tests

Hochelaga Kennel Club
St. Lazare, Quebec
Fri, May 17, 2019 to Sun, May 19, 2019

  • Conformation

South Western Ontario Spaniel Club
Fisherville, Ontario
Sat, May 18, 2019 to Sun, May 19, 2019

  • Spaniel Field Trials

Wild Rose Hunting Retriever Club [MITCH WHITE SEMINAR]
Kathryn, Alberta
Sat, May 18, 2019 to Tue, May 21, 2019

Entries Open
Closing Date: Sun, Apr 21, 2019, 11:59 PM MST

  • Miscellaneous Events

Calgary English Springer Spaniel Club Inc.
Milo, Alberta
Sat, May 18, 2019 to Mon, May 20, 2019

  • Spaniel Field Trials

Fort St. John And District Kennel Club
Taylor, British Columbia
Sat, May 18, 2019 to Mon, May 20, 2019

  • Conformation

Ottawa Kennel Club
Richmond, Ontario
Fri, May 24, 2019 to Sun, May 26, 2019

  • Conformation

Central Ontario Spaniel Club
Erin, Ontario
Sat, May 25, 2019 to Sun, May 26, 2019

  • Spaniel Field Trials

Club de Chiens de Chasse de Quebec
St-Anne-De-Le-Perade, Quebec
Sat, Jun 1, 2019 to Sun, Jun 2, 2019

  • Spaniel Field Trials

Eastern Slopes Spaniel Association
Barons, Alberta
Sat, Jun 8, 2019 to Sun, Jun 9, 2019

  • Spaniel Field Trials

Comox Valley Kennel Club
Black Creek, British Columbia
Sat, Jun 8, 2019 to Tue, Jun 11, 2019

  • Conformation

Sudbury & District Kennel Club Inc. - Spaniels
Sudbury, Ontario
Sat, Jun 8, 2019 to Sun, Jun 9, 2019

  • Spaniel Field Trials

St. Francis Kennel & Obedience Club Inc
Brome, Quebec
Thu, Jun 13, 2019 to Sun, Jun 16, 2019

  • Conformation

Nanaimo Kennel Club
Nanoose Bay, British Columbia
Thu, Jun 13, 2019 to Sun, Jun 16, 2019

  • Conformation
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Ontario County Kennel Club
Orono, Ontario
Fri, Jun 14, 2019 to Sun, Jun 16, 2019

  • Conformation

Yukon Kennel Club
Whitehorse, Yukon
Fri, Jun 14, 2019 to Sun, Jun 16, 2019

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Central Ontario Spaniel Club
Erin, Ontario
Sat, Jun 15, 2019 to Sun, Jun 16, 2019

  • Spaniel Field Trials

Eastern Slopes Spaniel Association
Langdon, Alberta
Sat, Jun 15, 2019 to Sun, Jun 16, 2019

  • Spaniel Hunt Tests

Grande Prairie Regional Kennel Club
Grande Prairie, Alberta
Fri, Jun 21, 2019 to Sun, Jun 23, 2019

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Kingston & District Kennel Club Inc.
Odessa, Ontario
Fri, Jun 21, 2019 to Sun, Jun 23, 2019

  • Conformation

Calgary English Springer Spaniel Club Inc.
Milo, Alberta
Sat, Jun 22, 2019 to Sun, Jun 23, 2019

  • Spaniel Field Trials

Hamilton Kennel Club
Jerseyville, Ontario
Fri, Jun 28, 2019 to Sun, Jun 30, 2019

  • Conformation

Nicola Valley Kennel Club
Merritt, British Columbia
Sat, Jun 29, 2019 to Sun, Jun 30, 2019

  • Conformation

Alberta Clipper Hunting Retriever Association
Wabamun, Alberta
Sat, Jun 29, 2019 to Sun, Jun 30, 2019

  • Retriever Hunt Tests

Contact Us   |    Refund Policy   |    Terms Of Use   |    Privacy Policy   |    Mobile
Copyright © 2005-2019 DogShow.ca. A division of MDEX Solutions Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Visa, MasterCard and Interac Online