Filter Events

  Filter Events

Showing 142 events
All event types, All regions, All clubs

Calgary Kennel and Obedience Club
Okotoks, Alberta
Fri, Sep 13, 2019 to Mon, Sep 16, 2019

Closing Soon - < 16 hours left to enter
Closing Date: Wed, Aug 21, 2019, 9:00 PM MDT

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Edmonton Performance and Earthdog Club
Edmonton, Alberta
Sat, Aug 24, 2019 to Sun, Aug 25, 2019

Closing Soon - < 2 days left to enter
Closing Date: Thu, Aug 22, 2019, 9:00 PM MDT

  • Earthdog Tests

Regina Retriever Club [Working Certificate]
Pilot Butte, Saskatchewan
Sat, Aug 24, 2019 to Sun, Aug 25, 2019

Closing Soon - < 4 days left to enter
Closing Date: Sat, Aug 24, 2019, 6:00 PM CST

  • Retriever Working Cert

Prairie Dog Sports Inc.
Blackfalds, Alberta
Sun, Aug 25, 2019

Closing Soon - < 4 days left to enter
Closing Date: Sat, Aug 24, 2019, 11:59 PM MDT

  • Barn Hunt Trial

Foothills Gazehound Club [CHASE ABILITY]
Rocky View County, Alberta
Sat, Aug 24, 2019 to Sun, Aug 25, 2019

Closing Soon - < 5 days left to enter
Closing Date: Sun, Aug 25, 2019, 8:00 AM MDT

  • Chase Ability Tests

Foothills Gazehound Club [SPRINTER]
Rocky View County, Alberta
Sun, Aug 25, 2019

Closing Soon - < 5 days left to enter
Closing Date: Sun, Aug 25, 2019, 8:00 AM MDT

  • Sprinter Tests

Calgary English Springer Spaniel Club Inc.
Milo, Alberta
Sat, Aug 31, 2019 to Mon, Sep 2, 2019

Closing Soon - < 5 days left to enter
Closing Date: Sun, Aug 25, 2019, 9:00 PM MDT

  • Spaniel Field Trials

Doberman Pinscher Club Du Grand Montreal
St-Lazare, Quebec
Fri, Sep 6, 2019 to Sun, Sep 8, 2019

Closing Soon - < 5 days left to enter
Closing Date: Sun, Aug 25, 2019, 11:59 PM EDT

  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Eastern Ontario Retriever Club
Spencerville, Ontario
Sat, Aug 31, 2019 to Sun, Sep 1, 2019

Closing Soon - < 6 days left to enter
Closing Date: Mon, Aug 26, 2019, 8:00 PM EDT

  • Retriever Hunt Tests

Rocky Mountain Working Herding Club of Alberta [AGILITY]
Carseland, Alberta
Fri, Sep 6, 2019 to Sun, Sep 8, 2019

Closing Soon - < 6 days left to enter
Closing Date: Mon, Aug 26, 2019, 11:59 PM MDT

  • Agility Trials

Western Gazehound Club [Scent Detection]
Maple Ridge, British Columbia
Sat, Sep 7, 2019 to Sun, Sep 8, 2019

Closing Soon - < 7 days left to enter
Closing Date: Tue, Aug 27, 2019, 5:00 PM PDT

  • Scent Detection Trials

Sudbury & District Kennel Club Inc.
Coniston, Ontario
Fri, Sep 13, 2019 to Sun, Sep 15, 2019

Closing Soon - < 7 days left to enter
Closing Date: Tue, Aug 27, 2019, 9:00 PM EDT

  • Conformation

Contact Us   |    Refund Policy   |    Terms Of Use   |    Privacy Policy   |    Mobile
Copyright © 2005-2019 DogShow.ca. A division of MDEX Solutions Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Visa, MasterCard and Interac Online