Filter Events

  Filter Events

Showing 123 events
All event types, All regions, All clubs

Bobcaygeon Kennel Club
Norwood, Ontario
Thu, Jul 5, 2018 to Fri, Jul 6, 2018

  • Conformation

Chateauguay Valley Kennel Club
St-Antoine Abbe, Quebec
Thu, Jul 5, 2018 to Sat, Jul 7, 2018

  • Conformation

Kawartha Kennel Club
Norwood, Ontario
Fri, Jul 6, 2018 to Sat, Jul 7, 2018

  • Conformation

Evelyn Kenny Kennel & Obedience Club
Trochu, Alberta
Thu, Jul 12, 2018 to Sun, Jul 15, 2018

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Rocky Mountain Working Herding Club of Alberta
Trochu, Alberta
Thu, Jul 12, 2018 to Fri, Jul 13, 2018

  • Conformation

Westwind Sporting Dog Club
Trochu, Alberta
Thu, Jul 12, 2018 to Fri, Jul 13, 2018

  • Conformation

Eastern Slopes Spaniel Association
High River, Alberta
Sat, Jul 14, 2018 to Sun, Jul 15, 2018

  • Spaniel Hunt Tests

Newfoundland (All-Breed) Kennel Club
St. John's, Newfoundland
Sat, Jul 14, 2018 to Sun, Jul 15, 2018

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Pug Club of Canada [NATIONAL]
Trochu, Alberta
Sat, Jul 14, 2018

  • Conformation

Kars Dog Club
Carp, Ontario
Thu, Jul 19, 2018 to Sun, Jul 22, 2018

  • Conformation

Abegweit Kennel Club
Kensington, Prince Edward Island
Fri, Jul 20, 2018

  • Conformation

Lady Slipper Kennel Club
Kensington, Prince Edward Island
Sat, Jul 21, 2018 to Sun, Jul 22, 2018

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Alberta Kennel Club
Calgary, Alberta
Fri, Aug 3, 2018 to Mon, Aug 6, 2018

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Alberta Sporting Hound Association
Calgary, Alberta
Fri, Aug 3, 2018

  • Conformation

Societe Canine De Quebec Inc.
Unknown, Quebec
Fri, Aug 3, 2018 to Sun, Aug 5, 2018

  • Conformation

Borzoi Canada
Calgart, Alberta
Sat, Aug 4, 2018

  • Conformation

Edmonton Kennel Club
Edmonton, Alberta
Thu, Aug 9, 2018 to Sun, Aug 12, 2018

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Flat-Coated Retriever Society of Canada [NATIONAL]
Edmonton, Alberta
Thu, Aug 9, 2018 to Sat, Aug 11, 2018

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Kilbride & District Kennel Club
Caledonia, Ontario
Fri, Aug 10, 2018 to Sun, Aug 12, 2018

  • Conformation

Thousand Islands Kennel & Obedience Club
Brockville, Ontario
Fri, Aug 17, 2018 to Sun, Aug 19, 2018

  • Conformation

Canadian National Master Retriever Club
Brooklyn, Nova Scotia
Sun, Aug 19, 2018 to Sat, Aug 25, 2018

  • Retriever Hunt Tests

Prairie Spaniel Club
Vermillion, Alberta
Thu, Aug 23, 2018 to Sat, Aug 25, 2018

  • Spaniel Field Trials

Central Ontario Spaniel Club
Erin, Ontario
Sat, Aug 25, 2018 to Sun, Aug 26, 2018

  • Spaniel Hunt Tests

Cornwall District Kennel Club
Ingleside, Ontario
Thu, Aug 30, 2018 to Sun, Sep 2, 2018

  • Conformation

Conception Bay Kennel Club
Bay Roberts, Newfoundland
Sat, Sep 1, 2018 to Sun, Sep 2, 2018

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Calgary English Springer Spaniel Club Inc.
Foothills, Alberta
Sat, Sep 1, 2018 to Mon, Sep 3, 2018

  • Spaniel Field Trials

Calgary Kennel and Obedience Club
Okotoks, Alberta
Fri, Sep 7, 2018 to Sun, Sep 9, 2018

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Sudbury & District Kennel Club Inc.
Coniston, Ontario
Fri, Sep 14, 2018 to Sun, Sep 16, 2018

  • Conformation

Mount Cheam Canine Association
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Thu, Sep 20, 2018 to Sun, Sep 23, 2018

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Eastern Slopes Spaniel Association
High River, Alberta
Sat, Sep 29, 2018 to Sun, Sep 30, 2018

  • Spaniel Field Trials

Pine Ridge Kennel Club
Port Hope, Ontario
Sat, Sep 29, 2018 to Sun, Sep 30, 2018

  • Conformation

Contact Us   |    Refund Policy   |    Terms Of Use   |    Privacy Policy   |    Mobile
Copyright © 2005-2018 DogShow.ca. A division of MDEX Solutions Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Visa, MasterCard and Interac Online