Filter Events

  Filter Events

Showing 209 events
All event types, All regions, All clubs

Fraser Valley Dog Fanciers
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Fri, Oct 5, 2018 to Mon, Oct 8, 2018

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials

Keeshond Club of BC
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Sat, Oct 6, 2018

  • Conformation

Central Ontario Spaniel Club
Dornoch, Ontario
Sat, Oct 6, 2018 to Sun, Oct 7, 2018

  • Spaniel Field Trials

Prince Edward Interprovincial Springer Spaniel Club
Halls Harbour, Nova Scotia
Sat, Oct 6, 2018 to Sun, Oct 7, 2018

  • Spaniel Field Trials

Avalon Kennel Club
St. John's, Newfoundland
Sat, Oct 6, 2018 to Sun, Oct 7, 2018

  • Conformation

Alberni Valley Kennel Club
Port Alberni, British Columbia
Fri, Oct 19, 2018 to Sun, Oct 21, 2018

  • Conformation

Battle River Canine Association
Camrose, Alberta
Fri, Oct 26, 2018 to Sun, Oct 28, 2018

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Trillium Dog Fanciers
Lindsay, Ontario
Fri, Oct 26, 2018 to Sun, Oct 28, 2018

  • Conformation

Prince Edward Interprovincial Springer Spaniel Club [National Championship Open]
Halls Harbour, Nova Scotia
Sat, Oct 27, 2018 to Mon, Oct 29, 2018

  • Spaniel Field Trials

United Kennel Club Inc.
St-Lazare, Quebec
Fri, Nov 2, 2018 to Sun, Nov 4, 2018

  • Conformation

Elsie Murray Canine Centre Society
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Fri, Nov 9, 2018 to Sun, Nov 11, 2018

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials

South Western Ontario Spaniel Club
Fisherville, Ontario
Sat, Nov 10, 2018 to Sun, Nov 11, 2018

  • Spaniel Field Trials

Ladies Kennel Club Of British Columbia
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Sun, Nov 11, 2018 to Mon, Nov 12, 2018

  • Conformation

Lethbridge & District Kennel Club
Lethbridge, Alberta
Fri, Nov 16, 2018 to Sun, Nov 18, 2018

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Moncton Kennel Club
Moncton, New Brunswick
Fri, Nov 16, 2018 to Sun, Nov 18, 2018

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Newfoundland (All-Breed) Kennel Club
St. John's, Newfoundland
Sat, Nov 17, 2018 to Sun, Nov 18, 2018

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Ottawa Kennel Club [OBEDIENCE TRIALS]
Carp, Ontario
Sat, Dec 1, 2018 to Sun, Dec 2, 2018

  • Obedience Trials

Red Deer & District Kennel Club
Red Deer, Alberta
Fri, Dec 7, 2018 to Sun, Dec 9, 2018

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Regina Kennel & Obedience Club
Regina, Saskatchewan
Fri, Dec 7, 2018 to Sun, Dec 9, 2018

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Contact Us   |    Refund Policy   |    Terms Of Use   |    Privacy Policy   |    Mobile
Copyright © 2005-2018 DogShow.ca. A division of MDEX Solutions Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Visa, MasterCard and Interac Online