Filter Events

  Filter Events

Showing 211 events
All event types, All regions, All clubs

Bobcaygeon Kennel Club
Norwood, Ontario
Thu, Jul 2, 2020 to Fri, Jul 3, 2020

Entries Open
Closing Date: Tue, Jun 16, 2020, 8:00 PM EDT

  • Conformation

Portage Kennel Club Inc.
Portage La Prairie, Manitoba
Thu, Jul 2, 2020 to Sun, Jul 5, 2020

Entries Open
Closing Date: Tue, Jun 16, 2020, 9:00 PM CDT

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Lakeland Kennel & Obedience Club
Cold Lake, Alberta
Fri, Jul 3, 2020 to Sun, Jul 5, 2020

  • Conformation

Finnish Lapphund Club of Canada [NATIONAL - CANCELLED]
Portage La Prairie, Manitoba
Fri, Jul 3, 2020

Entries Closed
Closing Date: Wed, Mar 25, 2020, 9:00 PM CDT

  • Conformation

Pembroke Welsh Corgi Association (Canada) Manitoba Section
Portage La Prairie, Manitoba
Fri, Jul 3, 2020

Entries Open
Closing Date: Tue, Jun 16, 2020, 9:00 PM CDT

  • Conformation

Vernon & District Kennel Club
Vernon, British Columbia
Fri, Jul 3, 2020 to Sun, Jul 5, 2020

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Foothills Gazehound Club [LURE COURSING]
Calgary, Alberta
Sat, Jul 4, 2020 to Sun, Jul 5, 2020

  • Lure Coursing Trials

Kawartha Kennel Club
Norwood, Ontario
Sat, Jul 4, 2020 to Sun, Jul 5, 2020

  • Conformation

Pembroke Welsh Corgi Association (Canada) [NATIONAL]
Portage La Prairie, Manitoba
Sat, Jul 4, 2020

Entries Open
Closing Date: Tue, Jun 16, 2020, 9:00 PM CDT

  • Conformation

Prairie Toy Association [GROUP 5 SPECIALTY]
Portage La Prairie, Manitoba
Sat, Jul 4, 2020

Entries Open
Closing Date: Tue, Jun 16, 2020, 9:00 PM CDT

  • Conformation

Newfoundland (All-Breed) Kennel Club
St. John's, Newfoundland
Sat, Jul 4, 2020 to Sun, Jul 5, 2020

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Chateauguay Valley Kennel Club
St-Antoine Abbe, Quebec
Sat, Jul 4, 2020 to Sun, Jul 5, 2020

  • Conformation

Kars Dog Club
Carp, Ontario
Fri, Jul 17, 2020 to Sun, Jul 19, 2020

  • Conformation

Vizsla Canada [NATIONAL]
Surrey, British Columbia
Sat, Jul 18, 2020

  • Conformation

Maritime Group 7 Club [SCENT DETECTION]
Upper Brookside, Nova Scotia
Sat, Jul 18, 2020 to Sun, Jul 19, 2020

Entries Open
Closing Date: Mon, Jul 6, 2020, 11:00 PM ADT

  • Scent Detection Trials

Prince George Kennel Club
Prince George, British Columbia
Fri, Jul 24, 2020 to Sun, Jul 26, 2020

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Foothills Gazehound Club [CHASE ABILITY]
Calgary, Alberta
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 to Sun, Jul 26, 2020

  • Chase Ability Tests

Saskatoon Retriever Club [HUNT TEST]
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 to Mon, Jul 27, 2020

  • Retriever Hunt Tests

Westwind Sporting Dog Club
Calgary, Alberta
Thu, Jul 30, 2020 to Fri, Jul 31, 2020

  • Conformation

Alberta Kennel Club
Calgary, Alberta
Fri, Jul 31, 2020 to Mon, Aug 3, 2020

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Alberta Sporting Hound Association
Calgary, Alberta
Fri, Jul 31, 2020

  • Conformation

All Terrier Club of Alberta
Calgary, Alberta
Fri, Jul 31, 2020

  • Conformation

Bulldog Club Of Canada [REGIONAL]
Calgary, Alberta
Fri, Jul 31, 2020

  • Conformation

Canadian Shetland Sheepdog Association [NATIONAL]
Calgary, Alberta
Fri, Jul 31, 2020 to Sat, Aug 1, 2020

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Pomeranian Club of Canada [REGIONAL]
Calgary, Alberta
Fri, Jul 31, 2020

  • Conformation

Shiba Inu Canada [REGIONAL]
Calgary, Alberta
Fri, Jul 31, 2020

  • Conformation

Stampede City Whippet Club
Calgary, Alberta
Fri, Jul 31, 2020

  • Conformation

Campbell River Dog Fanciers Society
Campbell River, British Columbia
Fri, Jul 31, 2020 to Sun, Aug 2, 2020

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Societe Canine De Quebec Inc.
Sainte Foy, Quebec
Fri, Jul 31, 2020 to Sun, Aug 2, 2020

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Afghan Hound Club of Canada
Calgary, Alberta
Sat, Aug 1, 2020

  • Conformation

Alberta Doberman Pinscher Club
Calgary, Alberta
Sat, Aug 1, 2020

  • Conformation

Borzoi Canada
Calgary, Alberta
Sat, Aug 1, 2020

  • Conformation

Golden Retriever Club of Alberta
Calgary, Alberta
Sat, Aug 1, 2020 to Sun, Aug 2, 2020

  • Conformation

Australian Cattle Dog Club Of Canada [ALL BREED HERDING - DUCKS]
Grandora, Saskatchewan
Sat, Aug 1, 2020 to Mon, Aug 3, 2020

  • Herding Trials

Australian Cattle Dog Club Of Canada [ALL BREED HERDING - SHEEP]
Grandora, Saskatchewan
Sat, Aug 1, 2020 to Mon, Aug 3, 2020

  • Herding Trials

Bulldog Club Of Canada [NATIONAL]
Calgary, Alberta
Sun, Aug 2, 2020

  • Conformation

Pomeranian Club of Canada [NATIONAL]
Calgary, Alberta
Sun, Aug 2, 2020

  • Conformation

Shiba Inu Canada [NATIONAL]
Calgary, Alberta
Sun, Aug 2, 2020

  • Conformation

Glacier View Kennel Club
Courtenay, British Columbia
Mon, Aug 3, 2020 to Wed, Aug 5, 2020

  • Conformation

Edmonton Kennel Club
Edmonton, Alberta
Thu, Aug 6, 2020 to Sun, Aug 9, 2020

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Kilbride & District Kennel Club
Caledonia, Ontario
Fri, Aug 7, 2020 to Mon, Aug 10, 2020

  • Conformation

Boxer Club of Canada
Edmonton, Alberta
Fri, Aug 7, 2020

  • Conformation

Alberta Boxer Club
Edmonton, Alberta
Sat, Aug 8, 2020

  • Conformation

Hovawart Club Of Canada
Saint-Faustin-Lac-Carré, Quebec
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 to Sun, Aug 16, 2020

Entries Open
Closing Date: Wed, Jul 1, 2020, 12:00 PM EDT

  • Conformation

Thousand Islands Kennel & Obedience Club
Brockville, Ontario
Fri, Aug 21, 2020 to Sun, Aug 23, 2020

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

West Kootenay Kennel Club
Castlegar, British Columbia
Fri, Aug 21, 2020 to Sun, Aug 23, 2020

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Foothills Gazehound Club [CHASE ABILITY]
Calgary, Alberta
Sat, Aug 22, 2020 to Sun, Aug 23, 2020

  • Chase Ability Tests

Central Ontario Spaniel Club [HUNT TEST]
Erin, Ontario
Sat, Aug 22, 2020 to Sun, Aug 23, 2020

  • Spaniel Hunt Tests

Cranbrook & District Kennel Club
Cranbrook, British Columbia
Fri, Aug 28, 2020 to Sun, Aug 30, 2020

  • Conformation
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Elgin County Kennel Club
Dorchester, Ontario
Fri, Aug 28, 2020 to Sun, Aug 30, 2020

  • Conformation

Labrador Retriever Club of Alberta
Nisku, Alberta
Fri, Aug 28, 2020

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Labrador Retriever Club of Canada
Nisku, Alberta
Sat, Aug 29, 2020 to Sun, Aug 30, 2020

  • Conformation

Prince Edward Island Retriever Club [HUNT TEST]
York, Prince Edward Island
Sat, Aug 29, 2020 to Sun, Aug 30, 2020

  • Retriever Hunt Tests

Cornwall District Kennel Club
Ingleside, Ontario
Thu, Sep 3, 2020 to Sun, Sep 6, 2020

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Atlantic Labrador Retriever Club
Milford, Nova Scotia
Thu, Sep 3, 2020

  • Conformation

Prairie Spaniel Club
Vermilion, Alberta
Thu, Sep 3, 2020 to Sat, Sep 5, 2020

  • Spaniel Field Trials

Labrador Retriever Club of Canada
Milford, Nova Scotia
Fri, Sep 4, 2020

  • Conformation

Skaha Kennel Club
Summerland, British Columbia
Sat, Sep 5, 2020 to Mon, Sep 7, 2020

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Calgary Kennel and Obedience Club
Aldersyde, Alberta
Fri, Sep 11, 2020 to Sun, Sep 13, 2020

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Calgary English Springer Spaniel Club Inc.
Milo, Alberta
Fri, Sep 11, 2020 to Sun, Sep 13, 2020

  • Spaniel Field Trials

Sudbury & District Kennel Club Inc.
Coniston, Ontario
Fri, Sep 18, 2020 to Sun, Sep 20, 2020

  • Conformation

Southern Alberta Working and Herding Dog Association
Cowley, Alberta
Fri, Sep 18, 2020 to Sun, Sep 20, 2020

  • Barn Hunt Trial

Foothills Gazehound Club [LURE COURSING]
Calgary, Alberta
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 to Sun, Sep 20, 2020

  • Lure Coursing Trials

Mount Cheam Canine Association
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Fri, Sep 25, 2020 to Sun, Sep 27, 2020

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Lloydminster Kennel & Obedience Club
Lloydminster, Saskatchewan
Fri, Sep 25, 2020 to Sun, Sep 27, 2020

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Cranbrook & District Kennel Club [OBEDIENCE & RALLY]
Cranbrook, British Columbia
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 to Sun, Sep 27, 2020

  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Contact Us   |    Refund Policy   |    Terms Of Use   |    Privacy Policy   |    Mobile
Copyright © 2005-2020 DogShow.ca. A division of MDEX Solutions Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Visa, MasterCard and Interac Online