Filter Events

  Filter Events

Showing 59 events
All event types, All regions, All clubs

Labrador Owners Club
Cambridge, Ontario
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 to Sun, Apr 5, 2020

Entries Open
Closing Date: Fri, Apr 3, 2020, 11:59 PM EDT

  • Miscellaneous Events

B.C. Doberman Pinscher Club
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Fri, Apr 10, 2020 to Sun, Apr 12, 2020

  • Conformation

Doberman Pinscher Club of Canada
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Fri, Apr 10, 2020 to Sat, Apr 11, 2020

  • Conformation

Lethbridge & District Kennel Club [RALLY/OBEDIENCE]
Lethbridge, Alberta
Sat, Apr 25, 2020 to Sun, Apr 26, 2020

  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Prince Edward Interprovincial Springer Spaniel Club
River John, Nova Scotia
Sat, May 2, 2020 to Mon, May 4, 2020

  • Spaniel Field Trials

Kenora & District Dog Club
Kenora, Ontario
Fri, May 8, 2020 to Sun, May 10, 2020

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Scotia Springer Club
River John, Nova Scotia
Fri, May 8, 2020 to Sun, May 10, 2020

  • Spaniel Field Trials

Dartmouth Kennel Club
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
Sat, May 9, 2020 to Sun, May 10, 2020

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Eastern Slopes Spaniel Association
Knutsford , British Columbia
Sat, May 9, 2020 to Sun, May 10, 2020

  • Spaniel Field Trials

Eastern Slopes Spaniel Association
Knutsford , British Columbia
Sat, May 9, 2020 to Sun, May 10, 2020

  • Spaniel Hunt Tests

Central Ontario Spaniel Club
Erin, Ontario
Sat, May 23, 2020 to Sun, May 24, 2020

  • Spaniel Field Trials

Saskatoon & Area Shetland Sheepdog Association [ALL-BREED HERDING]
Granora, Saskatchewan
Sat, Jun 6, 2020 to Sun, Jun 7, 2020

  • Herding Trials

Alberta Boxer Club [Canine Reproduction and Neonatology Seminar]
Red Deer, Alberta
Sat, Jun 6, 2020 to Sun, Jun 7, 2020

Entries Open
Closing Date: Fri, May 15, 2020, 11:59 PM MDT

  • Miscellaneous Events

Prince Edward Island Retriever Club [HUNT TEST]
York, Prince Edward Island
Sat, Jun 6, 2020 to Sun, Jun 7, 2020

  • Retriever Hunt Tests

Central Ontario Spaniel Club
Erin, Ontario
Sat, Jun 20, 2020 to Sun, Jun 21, 2020

  • Spaniel Field Trials

Calgary English Springer Spaniel Club Inc.
Milo, Alberta
Sat, Jun 20, 2020 to Sun, Jun 21, 2020

  • Spaniel Field Trials

Alberta Clipper Hunting Retriever Association [HUNT TEST]
Wabamun, Alberta
Sat, Jun 27, 2020 to Sun, Jun 28, 2020

  • Retriever Hunt Tests

Contact Us   |    Refund Policy   |    Terms Of Use   |    Privacy Policy   |    Mobile
Copyright © 2005-2019 DogShow.ca. A division of MDEX Solutions Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Visa, MasterCard and Interac Online