Filter Events

  Filter Events

Showing 65 events
All event types, All regions, All clubs

Alberta Portuguese Water Dog Club [SCENT DETECTION]
De Winton, Alberta
Sat, Apr 15, 2023 to Sun, Apr 16, 2023

  • Scent Detection Trials

Newfoundland (All-Breed) Kennel Club
St. John's, Newfoundland
Sat, Apr 1, 2023 to Sun, Apr 2, 2023

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Dumbbell Obedience Club [OBEDIENCE & RALLY]
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Sat, Apr 8, 2023 to Sun, Apr 9, 2023

  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Alberta Boxer Club [Canine Reproduction and Neonatology Seminar]
Red Deer, Alberta
Sat, Apr 29, 2023 to Sun, Apr 30, 2023

Entries Open
Closing Date: Fri, Apr 7, 2023, 11:59 PM MDT

  • Miscellaneous Events

American Staffordshire Terrier Club Of Canada [SCENT DETECTION]
Lloydminster, Alberta
Sat, Apr 22, 2023 to Sun, Apr 23, 2023

  • Scent Detection Trials

B.C. Doberman Pinscher Club
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Fri, Apr 14, 2023 to Sat, Apr 15, 2023

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

French Bulldog Club Of Western Canada
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Fri, Apr 14, 2023

  • Conformation

Champlain Dog Club
Petawawa, Ontario
Fri, Apr 14, 2023 to Sun, Apr 16, 2023

  • Conformation

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel Club Of B.C.
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Sat, Apr 15, 2023

  • Conformation

French Bulldog Fanciers Of Canada [REGIONAL]
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Sat, Apr 15, 2023

  • Conformation

Pug Club of Canada [NATIONAL]
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Sat, Apr 15, 2023

  • Conformation

Pug Club of Canada [NATIONAL]
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Sat, Apr 15, 2023

  • Conformation

Fredericton Kennel Club Inc.
Cross Creek, New Brunswick
Sat, Apr 22, 2023 to Sun, Apr 23, 2023

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Assiniboine Kennel Club
St. Norbert, Manitoba
Sat, Apr 22, 2023 to Sun, Apr 23, 2023

  • Conformation

Hub City Kennel & Obedience Club
Warman, Saskatchewan
Fri, May 5, 2023 to Sun, May 7, 2023

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Tyee Kennel Club
Duncan, British Columbia
Thu, May 11, 2023 to Sun, May 14, 2023

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Pomeranian Club of Canada
Duncan, British Columbia
Fri, May 12, 2023

  • Conformation

Vancouver Island Toy Dog Club
Duncan, British Columbia
Sat, May 13, 2023

  • Conformation

Kelowna Kennel Club
Kelowna, British Columbia
Fri, May 19, 2023 to Mon, May 22, 2023

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Lloydminster Kennel & Obedience Club [SPRINTERS]
Maidstone, Saskatchewan
Fri, May 26, 2023 to Sun, May 28, 2023

  • Sprinter Tests

Fort Garry Kennel Club Inc.
Oakbank, Manitoba
Fri, May 26, 2023 to Sun, May 28, 2023

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Northern Alberta Canine Association
Edmonton, Alberta
Fri, Jun 2, 2023 to Mon, Jun 5, 2023

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel Club of Canada [NATIONAL]
Edmonton, Alberta
Fri, Jun 2, 2023 to Sat, Jun 3, 2023

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Comox Valley Kennel Club
Black Creek, British Columbia
Sat, Jun 10, 2023 to Mon, Jun 12, 2023

  • Conformation

Nanaimo Kennel Club
Nanaimo, British Columbia
Thu, Jun 15, 2023 to Sun, Jun 18, 2023

  • Conformation

Prairie Canine Academy
Balgonie, Saskatchewan
Fri, Jun 16, 2023 to Sun, Jun 18, 2023

  • Conformation

Portage Kennel Club Inc.
Portage La Prairie, Manitoba
Fri, Jun 30, 2023 to Sun, Jul 2, 2023

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Contact Us   |    Refund Policy   |    Terms Of Use   |    Privacy Policy   |    Mobile
Copyright © 2005-2022 DogShow.ca. A division of MDEX Solutions Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Visa, MasterCard and American Express