Filter Events

  Filter Events

Showing 75 events
All event types, All regions, All clubs

Vernon & District Kennel Club
Vernon, British Columbia
Fri, Jul 5, 2019 to Sun, Jul 7, 2019

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Finnish Lapphund Club of Canada
Vernon, British Columbia
Fri, Jul 5, 2019

  • Conformation

Labrador Retriever Club of Canada [NATIONAL]
Vernon, British Columbia
Fri, Jul 5, 2019 to Sat, Jul 6, 2019

  • Conformation

Labrador Retriever Club of Canada [REGIONAL]
Vernon, British Columbia
Fri, Jul 5, 2019

  • Conformation

Wild Rose Hunting Retriever Club
Irricana, Alberta
Sat, Jul 6, 2019 to Sun, Jul 7, 2019

  • Retriever Hunt Tests

Evelyn Kenny Kennel & Obedience Club
Trochu, Alberta
Thu, Jul 11, 2019 to Sun, Jul 14, 2019

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Flat-Coated Retriever Society of Canada [NATIONAL]
Trochu, Alberta
Thu, Jul 11, 2019 to Sat, Jul 13, 2019

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Rocky Mountain Working Herding Club of Alberta
Trochu, Alberta
Thu, Jul 11, 2019 to Fri, Jul 12, 2019

  • Conformation

Westwind Sporting Dog Club
Trochu, Alberta
Thu, Jul 11, 2019 to Fri, Jul 12, 2019

  • Conformation

Sporting Dog Club Of British Columbia
Surrey, British Columbia
Fri, Jul 19, 2019 to Sun, Jul 21, 2019

  • Conformation

South Western Ontario Spaniel Club
Woodstock, Ontario
Sat, Jul 20, 2019 to Sun, Jul 21, 2019

  • Spaniel Hunt Tests

Alberta Sporting Hound Association
Calgary, Alberta
Fri, Aug 2, 2019

  • Conformation

Borzoi Canada
Calgary, Alberta
Sat, Aug 3, 2019

  • Conformation

Foothills Gazehound Club
Calgary, Alberta
Sun, Aug 4, 2019

  • Conformation

Papillon Canada [NATIONAL]
Calgary, Alberta
Sun, Aug 4, 2019

  • Conformation

Canadian National Master Retriever Club [NATIONAL MASTER HUNT TEST]
Wabamun, Alberta
Sat, Aug 17, 2019 to Sat, Aug 24, 2019

  • Retriever Hunt Tests

Central Ontario Spaniel Club
Erin, Ontario
Sat, Aug 24, 2019 to Sun, Aug 25, 2019

  • Spaniel Hunt Tests

Saskatoon Kennel & Obedience Club Inc.
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
Fri, Aug 30, 2019 to Mon, Sep 2, 2019

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Calgary English Springer Spaniel Club Inc.
Milo, Alberta
Sat, Aug 31, 2019 to Mon, Sep 2, 2019

  • Spaniel Field Trials

Regina Retriever Club
Pilot Butte, Saskatchewan
Sat, Sep 7, 2019 to Sun, Sep 8, 2019

  • Retriever Working Cert

Golden Retriever Club Of British Columbia
Surrey, British Columbia
Thu, Sep 19, 2019 to Sat, Sep 21, 2019

  • Conformation

Eastern Slopes Spaniel Association
Barons, Alberta
Sat, Sep 21, 2019 to Sun, Sep 22, 2019

  • Spaniel Field Trials

Mount Cheam Canine Association
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Thu, Sep 26, 2019 to Sun, Sep 29, 2019

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Contact Us   |    Refund Policy   |    Terms Of Use   |    Privacy Policy   |    Mobile
Copyright © 2005-2018 DogShow.ca. A division of MDEX Solutions Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Visa, MasterCard and Interac Online