West Kootenay Kennel Club
Castlegar, British Columbia
Fri, Aug 17, 2018 to Sun, Aug 19, 2018

Judging Schedule Available
Closing Date: Wed, Aug 1, 2018, 10:00 PM PDT

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Cranbrook & District Kennel Club
Cranbrook, British Columbia
Fri, Aug 24, 2018 to Sun, Aug 26, 2018

Judging Schedule Available
Closing Date: Wed, Aug 8, 2018, 10:00 PM MDT

  • Conformation

Papillon Canada
Cranbrook, British Columbia
Sat, Aug 25, 2018

Judging Schedule Available
Closing Date: Wed, Aug 8, 2018, 10:00 PM MDT

  • Conformation

Skaha Kennel Club
Summerland, British Columbia
Fri, Aug 31, 2018 to Mon, Sep 3, 2018

Entries Closed
Closing Date: Wed, Aug 15, 2018, 8:00 PM PDT

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

English Setter Club of Canada
Summerland, British Columbia
Sat, Sep 1, 2018

Entries Closed
Closing Date: Wed, Aug 15, 2018, 8:00 PM PDT

  • Conformation

Keeshond Club of BC
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Sat, Oct 6, 2018

Entries Open
Closing Date: Wed, Sep 19, 2018, 8:00 PM PDT

  • Conformation

Fraser Valley Dog Fanciers
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Fri, Oct 5, 2018 to Mon, Oct 8, 2018

Entries Open
Closing Date: Wed, Sep 19, 2018, 10:00 PM PDT

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials

Dumbbell Obedience Club
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Fri, Oct 5, 2018 to Sun, Oct 7, 2018

Entries Open
Closing Date: Wed, Sep 19, 2018, 10:00 PM PDT

  • Rally Obedience Trials

B.C. Cocker Spaniel Club
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Sat, Oct 6, 2018 to Sun, Oct 7, 2018

Entries Open
Closing Date: Wed, Sep 19, 2018, 10:00 PM PDT

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials