Ontario County Kennel Club [CANCELLED]
Orono, Ontario
Fri, Jun 12, 2020 to Sun, Jun 14, 2020

Entries Closed
Closing Date: Tue, Apr 21, 2020, 8:00 PM EDT

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Bobcaygeon Kennel Club [CANCELLED]
Norwood, Ontario
Thu, Jul 2, 2020 to Fri, Jul 3, 2020

Entries Closed
Closing Date: Thu, Apr 30, 2020, 8:00 PM EDT

  • Conformation

St. Francis Kennel & Obedience Club Inc [CANCELLED]
Brome, Quebec
Thu, Jun 11, 2020 to Sun, Jun 14, 2020

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Hamilton Kennel Club [CANCELLED]
Jerseyville, Ontario
Fri, Jun 26, 2020 to Sun, Jun 28, 2020

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials

Chateauguay Valley Kennel Club [CANCELLED]
St-Antoine Abbe, Quebec
Sat, Jul 4, 2020 to Sun, Jul 5, 2020

  • Conformation

Kawartha Kennel Club [CANCELLED]
Norwood, Ontario
Sat, Jul 4, 2020 to Sun, Jul 5, 2020

  • Conformation

Kars Dog Club [CANCELLED]
Carp, Ontario
Fri, Jul 17, 2020 to Sun, Jul 19, 2020

  • Conformation

Societe Canine De Quebec Inc. [POSTPONED]
Sainte Foy, Quebec
Fri, Jul 31, 2020 to Sun, Aug 2, 2020

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Kilbride & District Kennel Club
Caledonia, Ontario
Fri, Aug 7, 2020 to Mon, Aug 10, 2020

  • Conformation