Wildwood Kennel Club
Woodstock, Ontario
Thu, Jan 30, 2020 to Sun, Feb 2, 2020

Judging Schedule Available
Closing Date: Tue, Jan 14, 2020, 8:00 PM EST

  • Conformation

Ottawa Valley Golden Retriever Club
Carp, Ontario
Fri, Feb 14, 2020 to Sun, Feb 16, 2020

Entries Open
Closing Date: Tue, Feb 4, 2020, 8:00 PM EST

  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Ontario Breeders Association
Lindsay, Ontario
Fri, Feb 28, 2020 to Sun, Mar 1, 2020

Entries Open
Closing Date: Mon, Feb 17, 2020, 8:00 PM EST

  • Conformation

Club Canin De L'estrie
Windsor, Quebec
Fri, Apr 10, 2020 to Sun, Apr 12, 2020

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Kars Dog Club
Carp, Ontario
Fri, Jul 17, 2020 to Sun, Jul 19, 2020

  • Conformation

Kilbride & District Kennel Club
Caledonia, Ontario
Fri, Aug 7, 2020 to Mon, Aug 10, 2020

  • Conformation

Wine Country Kennel Club
Jerseyville, Ontario
Fri, Oct 16, 2020 to Sun, Oct 18, 2020

  • Conformation