Hochelaga Kennel Club
St-Lazare, Quebec
Sat, May 19, 2018 to Mon, May 21, 2018

Judging Schedule Available
Closing Date: Tue, May 1, 2018, 9:00 PM EDT

  • Conformation

Ottawa Kennel Club
Richmond, Ontario
Fri, May 25, 2018 to Sun, May 27, 2018

Judging Schedule Available
Closing Date: Tue, May 8, 2018, 9:00 PM EST

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

St. Francis Kennel & Obedience Club Inc
Brome, Quebec
Thu, Jun 7, 2018 to Sun, Jun 10, 2018

Entries Closed
Closing Date: Tue, May 22, 2018, 9:00 PM EDT

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Ontario County Kennel Club
Orono, Ontario
Fri, Jun 8, 2018 to Sun, Jun 10, 2018

Closing Soon - < 6 days left to enter
Closing Date: Mon, May 28, 2018, 9:00 PM EDT

  • Conformation

Bullmastiff Fanciers Of Canada
Orono, Ontario
Sat, Jun 9, 2018

Closing Soon - < 6 days left to enter
Closing Date: Mon, May 28, 2018, 9:00 PM EDT

  • Conformation

Kingston & District Kennel Club Inc.
Odessa, Ontario
Fri, Jun 15, 2018 to Sun, Jun 17, 2018

Closing Soon - < 7 days left to enter
Closing Date: Tue, May 29, 2018, 9:00 PM EDT

  • Conformation

Ottawa Valley Poodle Club
Odessa, Ontario
Sat, Jun 16, 2018

Closing Soon - < 7 days left to enter
Closing Date: Tue, May 29, 2018, 9:00 PM EDT

  • Conformation

Hamilton Kennel Club
Jerseyville, Ontario
Fri, Jun 22, 2018 to Sun, Jun 24, 2018

Entries Open
Closing Date: Mon, Jun 4, 2018, 9:00 PM EDT

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials

Canadian Scottish Terrier Club
Jerseyville, Ontario
Sat, Jun 23, 2018

Entries Open
Closing Date: Mon, Jun 4, 2018, 9:00 PM EDT

  • Conformation