Elgin County Kennel Club
Dorchester, Ontario
Fri, Aug 23, 2019 to Sun, Aug 25, 2019

Judging Schedule Available
Closing Date: Tue, Aug 6, 2019, 8:00 PM EDT

  • Conformation

Great Dane Club of Canada [NATIONAL]
Dorchester, Ontario
Sat, Aug 24, 2019

Judging Schedule Available
Closing Date: Tue, Aug 6, 2019, 8:00 PM EDT

  • Conformation

Borzoi Club of Ontario
Ingleside, Ontario
Thu, Aug 29, 2019

Judging Schedule Available
Closing Date: Tue, Aug 13, 2019, 9:00 PM EDT

  • Sprinter Tests

Cornwall District Kennel Club
Ingleside, Ontario
Thu, Aug 29, 2019 to Sun, Sep 1, 2019

Judging Schedule Available
Closing Date: Tue, Aug 13, 2019, 9:00 PM EDT

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials
  • Sprinter Tests

Whippet Club of Eastern Canada
Ingleside, Ontario
Thu, Aug 29, 2019

Judging Schedule Available
Closing Date: Tue, Aug 13, 2019, 9:00 PM EDT

  • Sprinter Tests

Newfoundland Dog Club of Canada [NATIONAL]
Ingleside, Ontario
Thu, Aug 29, 2019 to Sun, Sep 1, 2019

Judging Schedule Available
Closing Date: Tue, Aug 13, 2019, 9:00 PM EDT

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials

Chinese Shar-Pei Club Of Canada [NATIONAL]
Ingleside, Ontario
Sat, Aug 31, 2019

Judging Schedule Available
Closing Date: Tue, Aug 13, 2019, 9:00 PM EDT

  • Conformation

Queon Lure Coursing Association
Ingleside, Ontario
Sat, Aug 31, 2019

Judging Schedule Available
Closing Date: Tue, Aug 13, 2019, 9:00 PM EDT

  • Conformation

Sudbury & District Kennel Club Inc.
Coniston, Ontario
Fri, Sep 13, 2019 to Sun, Sep 15, 2019

Closing Soon - < 3 days left to enter
Closing Date: Tue, Aug 27, 2019, 9:00 PM EDT

  • Conformation