Trillium Dog Fanciers
Linsday, Ontario
Fri, Oct 18, 2019 to Sun, Oct 20, 2019

Judging Schedule Available
Closing Date: Mon, Sep 30, 2019, 8:00 PM EDT

  • Conformation

All Hound Club Of Ontario
Linsday, Ontario
Sun, Oct 20, 2019

Judging Schedule Available
Closing Date: Mon, Sep 30, 2019, 8:00 PM EDT

  • Conformation

Ottawa Valley Golden Retriever Club [OBEDIENCE & RALLY]
Carp, Ontario
Fri, Nov 1, 2019 to Sun, Nov 3, 2019

Judging Schedule Available
Closing Date: Tue, Oct 15, 2019, 8:00 PM EDT

  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

United Kennel Club Inc.
Saint-Lazare, Quebec
Fri, Nov 8, 2019 to Sun, Nov 10, 2019

Closing Soon - < 8 hours left to enter
Closing Date: Tue, Oct 22, 2019, 9:00 PM EDT

  • Conformation

All Hound Club Of Quebec
Saint-Lazare, Quebec
Sat, Nov 9, 2019

Closing Soon - < 8 hours left to enter
Closing Date: Tue, Oct 22, 2019, 9:00 PM EDT

  • Conformation

Saint Bernard Fanciers Of Canada [REGIONAL]
Saint-Lazare, Quebec
Sat, Nov 9, 2019

Closing Soon - < 8 hours left to enter
Closing Date: Tue, Oct 22, 2019, 9:00 PM EDT

  • Conformation

Shiba Inu Canada [REGIONAL]
Saint-Lazare, Quebec
Sat, Nov 9, 2019

Closing Soon - < 8 hours left to enter
Closing Date: Tue, Oct 22, 2019, 9:00 PM EDT

  • Conformation

Whippet Club of Eastern Canada
Saint-Lazare, Quebec
Sun, Nov 10, 2019

Closing Soon - < 8 hours left to enter
Closing Date: Tue, Oct 22, 2019, 9:00 PM EDT

  • Conformation