Ottawa Valley Golden Retriever Club
Carp, Ontario
Fri, Feb 15, 2019 to Sun, Feb 17, 2019

Judging Schedule Available
Closing Date: Tue, Jan 29, 2019, 9:00 PM EST

  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Ontario Breeders Association
Lindsay, Ontario
Fri, Mar 1, 2019 to Sun, Mar 3, 2019

Closing Soon - < 4 days left to enter
Closing Date: Mon, Feb 18, 2019, 9:00 PM EST

  • Conformation

Southern Ontario Scent Hounds
Lindsay, Ontario
Fri, Mar 1, 2019 to Sun, Mar 3, 2019

Closing Soon - < 4 days left to enter
Closing Date: Mon, Feb 18, 2019, 9:00 PM EST

  • Conformation

Boxer Club Of Central Ontario
Lindsay, Ontario
Sat, Mar 2, 2019 to Sun, Mar 3, 2019

Closing Soon - < 4 days left to enter
Closing Date: Mon, Feb 18, 2019, 9:00 PM EST

  • Conformation

Dogs Of France Southern Ontario
Lindsay, Ontario
Sat, Mar 2, 2019

Closing Soon - < 4 days left to enter
Closing Date: Mon, Feb 18, 2019, 9:00 PM EST

  • Conformation

Ontario Bouvier Des Flanders Club
Linsday, Ontario
Sun, Mar 3, 2019

Closing Soon - < 4 days left to enter
Closing Date: Mon, Feb 18, 2019, 9:00 PM EST

  • Conformation

Club Canin De L'estrie
Winsdor, Quebec
Fri, Apr 12, 2019 to Sun, Apr 14, 2019

Entries Open
Closing Date: Tue, Mar 26, 2019, 9:00 PM EDT

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Champlain Dog Club
Petawawa, Ontario
Fri, Apr 19, 2019 to Sun, Apr 21, 2019

Entries Open
Closing Date: Tue, Apr 2, 2019, 9:00 PM EDT

  • Conformation

Arnprior Canine Association
Arnprior, Ontario
Fri, May 10, 2019 to Sun, May 12, 2019

Entries Open
Closing Date: Tue, Apr 23, 2019, 9:30 PM EDT

  • Conformation