Kars Dog Club
Carp, Ontario
Fri, Jul 19, 2019 to Mon, Jul 22, 2019

Judging Schedule Available
Closing Date: Mon, Jul 8, 2019, 8:00 PM EDT

  • Conformation

Ontario Bouvier Des Flanders Club
Carp, Ontario
Sat, Jul 20, 2019

Judging Schedule Available
Closing Date: Mon, Jul 8, 2019, 8:00 PM EDT

  • Conformation

Societe Canine De Quebec Inc.
Saint-Foy, Quebec
Fri, Aug 2, 2019 to Sun, Aug 4, 2019

Closing Soon - < 4 days left to enter
Closing Date: Tue, Jul 23, 2019, 8:00 PM EDT

  • Conformation
  • Obedience Trials
  • Rally Obedience Trials

Belgian Shepherd Dog Club of Canada [REGIONAL]
Saint-Foy, Quebec
Sat, Aug 3, 2019

Closing Soon - < 4 days left to enter
Closing Date: Tue, Jul 23, 2019, 8:00 PM EDT

  • Conformation

Canadian National Australian Shepherd Association
Saint-Foy, Quebec
Sat, Aug 3, 2019

Closing Soon - < 4 days left to enter
Closing Date: Tue, Jul 23, 2019, 8:00 PM EDT

  • Conformation

Kilbride & District Kennel Club
Caledonia, Ontario
Fri, Aug 9, 2019 to Mon, Aug 12, 2019

Closing Soon - < 7 days left to enter
Closing Date: Fri, Jul 26, 2019, 8:00 PM EDT

  • Conformation

Association of Great Dane Fanciers
Caledonia, Ontario
Sat, Aug 10, 2019 to Sun, Aug 11, 2019

Closing Soon - < 7 days left to enter
Closing Date: Fri, Jul 26, 2019, 8:00 PM EDT

  • Conformation

Dogue De Bordeaux Club Of Canada
Caledonia, Ontario
Sat, Aug 10, 2019

Closing Soon - < 7 days left to enter
Closing Date: Fri, Jul 26, 2019, 8:00 PM EDT

  • Conformation

Miniature Bull Terrier Club of Ontario
Caledonia, Ontario
Sat, Aug 10, 2019

Closing Soon - < 7 days left to enter
Closing Date: Fri, Jul 26, 2019, 8:00 PM EDT

  • Conformation